Good Power Up for me

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

So today I am going to power up what I have. It really will be a good power up as I got some pretty good votes for some Eurocup articles I posted. I think this is the biggest power up I have ever made on Steemit, and actually I wish I had gotten some SBD, that would have made the power up even bigger.

First of all I have to redeem the Steem rewards I have available and see how much I will have remaining to power up:

image.png

So what I have for powering up is about 74 Steem, which to me is great. I would like to know where the TRX goes, I look at the wallet I have linked to my account and I don't see it grow. Well that does not worry me overmuch as if I do get something it is really an extra.

image.png

And this is my end result:

image.png

As you can see I now have 932 Steem staked, which is very close to my revised 1,000 staked Steem by year's end goal. OK I have revised from 1,200 down to 800 and back up to 1,000. I went down first because I was hardly getting any votes but then with the Eurocup I got some mighty nice votes from Steemcurator. So I went back up to 1,000 which I believe is now achievable, even though there is no longer the Eurocup to write about. But I have a little over five months to reach my goal, I believe I will make it.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63