Betterlife: The Diary Game 07-11-2021 | #Club5050 || 10% to worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Good day and happy first Sunday of the month of November. How was our services today? Mine was Rosy and splendid because today is the women anniversary in church.

IMG_20211031_121820_202.jpg

We have started since Friday with the practical on how to bake cake. The tutor told us the ingredients for baking cake like flour, baking powder, sugar, eggs, flavours, brandy, fruits e.t.c.
On Saturday we did the decorations of the cake together with church decoration our dressing code is white and green.

IMG_20211030_094932_170.jpg

But for the church decoration we only decorate it for both our anniversary and Christmas season.
Today is the real day for the anniversary. We woke up early in the morning and went to my pastor house to make the egg rolls that we are going to use for the anniversary. We started the program by 9 am with opening hymn and opening prayer. After that praise and worship by me and Mrs Akole then the calling of the guest of honour for decoration.

IMG_20211031_113815_400.jpg

After that we read the 1st lesson followed by women special number, we finished it and 2nd lesson was read by one of the church women Mrs Adebobuyi by name.
After that we present the drama which I was to act two different character. Ho! I forgot to tell you the topic of the anniversary. The topic is the woman who fears the Lord, so I was to act a woman who sells Garri and she is did not fear God with her measuring rubber and the second act was to do the woman who fear God. I was to act like woman that takes care of her house by fearing God even though the husband is not around, instead of allowing other man to be coming to my house I will saying that if my husband is not around and he can't see but there is someone who sees everyone. After that I will be going to church to take care of The church and I will not let anyone see me so that they will not know that I am the one cleaning the church.

IMG_20211031_105358_033.jpg

After the drama we listen to the words of God and we go straight to the Thanksgiving and collection of the envelope and we cut the cake and share it with the rolls to the whole

IMG_20211031_121916_549.jpg
congregation. TODAY WAS A FLEXING DAY IN MY CHURCH. HAPPY Sunday once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89