Hope Contest, hello everyone!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello, i am ric dem or fukdem and i just joined the steemit community. I am a computer programming university dropout :/ and i spend many hours of my day on the web. I learned about the project while searching and reading about the decentralized web and i rushed to visti the website and create my profile. So, for this year, my goal with your community is to learn more and become an active member of the community. This is my first time writing a post on the platform and i am happy that it is written on this charity contest you created. I am looking forward to meeting and sharing views with the members of the community. Please, feel free to message me, add me as a friend and maybe send me any advice or tip you think would be useful to a fresh newcomer like myself. Thank you!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43