You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Best Nominations - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 5

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Nothing feels more pleasant than realizing your efforts can be identified by others and considered for taking a spot at the top in an engagement.

I'm glad that the community's team found my entry into the contest last week worthy of taking one of the top spots.

I've been committed to creating quality content, delivering quality interactions that correct some users' wrongs, and appreciating quality on the platform. I will continually involve in more of these good practices than ever.

Thanks to the entire team of Steem For Betterlife community and my warm congratulations to the other winners. We #steem-on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77