You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 - Campaign Contest Winners : Show Your Activity in Supporting and Campaigning #burnsteem25 - Season 2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Thanks for organizing this interesting contest, @irawandendy. It's a great pleasure for me to have made it to the winner's list. I believe it's our collective duty to contribute to the growth of Steem in any way within our capabilities.

The #burnsteem25 initiative is one of those ways one can utilize to contribute his/her quota, I'm glad I have been part of it so far and I will continually participate in the initiative to achieve enhanced throughputs in the coming weeks. I appreciate the reward sent, thank you, @irawandedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10