Hope Contest 5th Edition | Expectations in February and Realizations in January 2022 | Contest For Support Charity by @franko3

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

hello I am new on steemit, my name is @franco Nigeria, infact this is my first contest on steemit and I am happy to be part of this hope contest.

M target by the end of February

Right now I don't have steem nor steem power, I don't know much about it but from what I have read so far in this.contest that moved me to participate is that I need to join #xlub5050 by powering up my steem, I will do that immediately I have steel, I will buy steem to power up so that I will fit in what is going on in steemit blockchain, I have asked my leader she said I need to do achievement2 to understand it so I will do achievement2 today to understand it very well.

What is power up and why I should do it.

From what I read steem power is the power point of steemi blockchain and it will help you to upvote another person, it will me to gain more Influence on steemit, and I will have more Tron and steem power so with this I will power up what ever I have now.

My target by month end

Since I was not active I didn't do any power up last month and now that I have started I will do my best to have at least 200 steem power by month end , I will power up until I join club75 and 100

Though I didn't have steem I have powerd up the little I have but promise to better with time, I love steemit and steem for better life, I thank you @irawandedy for organizing this hope contests, the topic interested me so much and am happy that I stumbled over this today and I am motivated to continue to do steemit.

about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43