Betterlife -the dairy game| date-25-11-2021 | club5050 | 50% worldsmileproject 🇧🇩

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

I am waking up this morning. I woke up in the morning and took a short walk. In the morning to enjoy the natural beauty of rural Bengal. The dewdrops on the rice plant are shining in the sunlight. And the morning dew was like seeing the particles. Then I came home, cleaned the bathroom, brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. I wiped my hands and face and went to the breakfast table to have breakfast. After breakfast I sat outside and spent time talking.

I came home a little after the call to prayer. I came home and bathed the cows and gave them food. After a while I took a bath and changed my clothes and ate lunch.

After eating I took a little rest. Suddenly the sky is covered with black clouds. Realizing this, rain will fall from the sky. Lightning flashes in the sky. To do this, it started raining heavily and it rained for about 20-25 minutes. When the rain stopped, I went outside to see. Whether there was any damage or not.

In the evening I went to the market to go for a walk. I came to the market, had breakfast, spent some time chatting with my cousin and came home.

I came home from the market around 8:30 pm. When I came home, I saw that there was no electricity. So I walked outside for a while and then the current actually came home and I ate fresh food and went to bed.

Many, many thanks to all of you for reading my diary post. May Allah Ta'ala bless you all with good health and well-being.


@forhadmiya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44