You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 Week4 | My Involvement In Acts Of Kindness

So much acts of kindness @marajah. You know that God will surely bless all these efforts you made to assist people in need. I really appreciated the help you gave that sick neighbor with high blood pressure. She wont forget you in a hurry at all. You not only helped her do the work, you helped feed her family. Always do acts of kindness. It pays

Sort:  

To me, act of kindness is hereditary. Yes, my creator is an epitome of such character and being created in his image, I think, I should display suchlike attitude toward others. As for that my neighbor, her blessings upon me is too much. And I know that my God will reward me only if I do not tire out.
@focusnow, thanks for checking on my article. Thanks for your commendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43