The Diary Game | Wednesday 5 June 2024| My Daughter's 11th Birthday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hey all steemiant friends, today I will post my activities yesterday, Wednesday 5 June 2024. Exactly 11 years ago on the same day and date, namely Wednesday 5 June 2013, my first daughter was born into this world.


IMG20240605180315.jpg

Today I woke up early at 05.30. This morning I started by washing the dishes, because there was a lot of food piling up. Then prepare breakfast for my family. After the children left for school, I was ready to go to work at Pirak Tmu.

Arriving in Pirak Timu, I headed to Raheuk Pange village to meet with posyandu cadres to discuss the records that had to be prepared when implementing posyandu in the village.

I didn't forget to make and record my activities during my visit. When I wrote down the date of the visit in my visit book, I realized that today is the birthday of my first child's birth, the same day and the same date.

My plan was to just ignore it because I'm coming home late today, but I remembered that the children would definitely be happy if we remembered their birthday, even if it was just making a birthday cake without eating anything. Yes, I have ordered a cake with my young cousin. I hope it can still be prepared.

IMG20240605103556.jpg
Together with the great cadres of Rayeuk Pange village

After finishing from Rayeuk Pange village, I headed to Krueng Pirak village to discuss the realization of village funds for 2022 and 2023. There were several documents that had to be completed, such as wealth documents belonging to the village, it turned out that there were still remaining funds in the Treasury, namely tax funds. which have not yet been deposited.

IMG20240605111115.jpg
Krueng Pirak village operation

After leaving Krueng Pirak village, I went home to visit my mother who was still not well, then I prepared cooking for the afternoon and evening for her, while I waited for the village head of Matang, we had an appointment to meet at around 15.00 WIB.

IMG20240605132605.jpg
Cooking at my parents' house uses firewood

After lunch it was almost 15.00 WIB. I want to go to Matang Keh village to meet with the village head and also make a field visit because there is physical work being done there, namely opening a farming road.

IMG20240605151421.jpg

IMG20240605151428.jpg

Field Visit to Matang Keh Village


After finishing from Matang Keh village, I headed to Beuringen Pirak village to pick up the cake I ordered, even though it was drizzling, I still drove the speedo meter so that I could get home before sunset, because tonight we plan to celebrate my sister's birthday.

Arriving home at around 16.00 and the lights were out, the evening celebration didn't happen, so I immediately gave me a surprise birthday cake, it's okay, even though there was no preparation, I still saw that he was very happy because he could remember his birthday.

IMG20240605180354.jpg

IMG20240605180523.jpg

First daughter's 11th birthday


On his birthday he asked to buy an electric bicycle, he really likes electric bicycles, even though he asked for it as a joke, I know he really wants an electric bicycle because almost all of his friends already have electric bicycles.

We accepted his request, but we had to wait while praying that we would have the fortune to be able to buy it. Actually, I wanted to buy the bicycle for him, but I didn't have the funds for it. Pray, dear friends, hopefully our wishes will come true.

After the cake cutting ceremony was over we went into the dark house there. At 21.00 WIB the electricity came back on. And even though I went to sleep early tonight because I was tired during the day, I hope I wake up healthy and fit the next day so I can earn a living for my children.


That's all my post today and GREETINGS


Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Wah luar biasa tulisannya kk @fitaza, boleh nih diajari🙏🤭

 2 months ago 

Heee hee.. Makasih dah singgah di akun saya, bukannya dirimu yang mendahului saya...

 2 months ago 

Blm sepintar kk nulis dengan bahasa inggris 🤭

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64