The Diary Game |Sunday 26 May 2024 | Elderly Gifts for My In-Laws

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Good evening steemiants friends wherever you are, greetings to meet you all. On this occasion I will post my activities for today, Sunday 26 May 2024.


IMG20240526154958.jpg

This morning I woke up at 06.00 WIB. Pray and sleep again because today the children are not at school so you can relax more. On a normal day it would be busy because I have to take care of two children who are still in elementary school. However, even so, it is not a heavy burden for a mother, but it is only a twist and turn, not a climb that requires stopping to move forward. We do everything with a smile so we don't feel burdened.

At 08.00 WIB I got out of bed again and started my Sunday activities, namely cleaning and cleaning. Then I prepare breakfast to eat in the morning.

After eating, I went to my in-laws' house and I helped my mother cook at home because my sister who lived at home was in the hospital because her child was being treated there. Mamak was not conducive to work because her broken hand had not yet healed properly. That's why we have to help him cook. At this time I only cook vegetables because in recent days no one has been selling fish.

After finishing at my in-laws' house, I returned home and not long after, people came selling fish, and I bought 2 bamdeng fish. Then I cleaned it, then cut it in half and grilled it with Teflon. After the fish was cooked, I set aside a piece for my in-laws.

Grilled Fish Menu this afternoon

IMG20240526122036.jpg

IMG20240526122621.jpg

IMG20240526122712.jpg

IMG20240526122739.jpg

After the noon prayer, I planned to go to the place where people died in the village, I couldn't compromise on eye therapy, I felt very sleepy when I remembered the long journey, which was around 30 km. And finally I decided not to go and lay down on the bed until I fell asleep.

I woke up to the sound of thousands of noises in front of the house. Then I went out, it turned out that someone was dropping off equipment for the elderly's room for my in-laws. The prize was given to celebrate HLUN (National Elderly Day) activities. This year, Hlun activities were held specifically in North Aceh under the Ministry of Social Affairs of the Republic of Indonesia. And God willing, the peak event will be held on Wednesday 29 May 2024.

IMG20240526154902.jpg
Car Transporting Elderly Goods

Not only room equipment is provided including fans, milk, vitamins, honey, eucalyptus oil and Avitson. All of these materials are what the elderly need.

Gifts for the elderly

IMG20240526154907.jpg

IMG20240526163727.jpg

IMG20240526163825.jpg

IMG20240526163819.jpg

I would like to thank those who organized and made this Hlun event a success, and for providing needs for the elderly. May the elderly be well cared for and healthy.

Before waiting for the evening call to prayer, I burned the rubbish in front of the house, I didn't dare burn the rubbish during the day for fear of the fire spreading to other places. At sunset, Aan entered the house and as usual taught the children the Koran while folding the cloth that had been piling up for a week.

Then I finished my diary today before I fell asleep.

That's all for my diary for today, hopefully tomorrow I can make even better dishes.


Re

Sort:  
 last month 
Mohon untuk menggunakan tagging burnsteem25 dengan benar, saya lihat anda hanya menulis "burnsteem", ini tidak akan ditemukan oleh kurator. Terimakasih dan salam sukses

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05