#burnsteem25 || Acts Of Kindness : The Initial Process of Building a Free Study Center

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Note : Another 75% of this prize will be donated to the construction of a free study center

IMG_20220622_164501.jpg

Hello Steemian Friends!!!
Good evening steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good health and success in steemit. On this beautiful evening meet me again @fikar22 who wants to share a little story about my activities today with other satri who are doing the initial process of building a free recitation hall.

This morning, after I performed the morning prayer, I went back to rest to sleep, when it was 09:00 WIB I woke up again getting ready to take a shower and have breakfast, then after that I went to help multiply the hole so that it became the initial foundation for the process of making the hall. The recitation hall, this time the recitation hall is made permanent, cannot be moved anymore because under the recitation hall several bedrooms are made for the students who are staying later.

Here I am multiplying a hole with a width of 40 centimeters and a depth of 1 meter, I had time to dig 3 holes because another hole was dug by another student, digging this hole was not as easy as we imagined, I just took 1 hole to take 2 hours to complete, after all the holes are ready for casting, continue tomorrow because the iron has not been delivered and the cement has not arrived, so we will continue the next day for casting in all the holes that are ready to be dug.

Just wanted to inform all of you who are in steemit, if there is a desire to help build a free study center which is currently under construction, we are very grateful, because there are still many tools to build a study hall that do not yet exist from cement, sand, stone, wood and roof. So if you are willing to donate or donate anything in between, you can contact me directly so I can tell the leadership of this free study center.

In addition, if you have a desire to donate land, you can too, because this free recitation place is in the process of expanding the place and the land to be waqf is located next to the recitation place that is being built, let's do charity while we can because of all that for all of us at the end of the day. The location of this free recitation is in Teupok Baroh, Jeumpa District, Biereun Regency. Here's my phone number if friends intend to donate or want land waqf or other equipment : 082274035480

Location Maps :
https://maps.app.goo.gl/UVkNvKnMBiUivNveA

Here are some pictures of the work of digging a hole to build a free recitation hall.


IMG_20220622_164620.jpg



This is all I can tell about my activities today, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope you all like what I share. May all of you enjoy your day with gratitude and feel happiness.

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Cc : @steemcurator01 | @pennsif | @steemchiller |

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48