Acts Of Kindness : Bringing parents to do therapeutic treatment with massage

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note : 10% of Rewards Donated to Charity Account @worldsmile

Hello Steemit Friends!!
Good afternoon steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in Steemit. On this beautiful afternoon, I want to share an activity that I have today brought my parents back for treatment to one of the massage places, to be able to make the nerves return to normal in my father's hands and feet who are paralyzed on one side of the body, which has now changed.

IMG_20211028_133840.jpg

This morning ( Thursday, October 28, 2021 ) I woke up at 10:30 am to get ready to take a shower and have breakfast so that I could immediately bring my parents back to the massage treatment center, today is the umpteenth day I have brought my parents for treatment. return to recover quickly from his paralysis. So my parents and I went to the destination using a motorbike, with my parents' legs tied so they wouldn't fall and their hands holding me.

Shortly on our way to our destination at 11:30 am, as usual I dropped my parents and took them to sit and rest while waiting for the queue, here I waited a few hours to queue for other people who arrived earlier. At 13:00 pm it was time for my parents to do treatment so I brought my parents to come in and help me sit down and take off my clothes.

Then after that start the treatment process in a few minutes where massage treatment from the feet, hands, body and up to only one part of the body that is paralyzed is treated to release the frozen veins so that the blood flow can be stable, after the treatment is finished I help parents to get up and rest for a while outside before we go home.

IMG_20211028_112416.jpg

IMG_20211028_130147.jpg

IMG_20211028_132834.jpg

My hope for my parents is that what I am trying to do can provide healing for my parents in undergoing routine treatment and with the intention of praying to see their parents recover and can live a life like other people who can find sustenance and survive. I ask for your prayers for all of you for my parents to get well soon, because with prayer, God willing, my parents can recover as usual again. Amen... 🤲

This is all I can share for this opportunity to bring back my parents for treatment, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope you all like what I share. May all of you enjoy the day with gratitude and feel happiness.

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy


Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semoga beu sehat lom lage biasa ayah roneuh tgk fikar🤲

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Amin...
Terima kasih banyak atas doanya tgk ya 🙏

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I send you a hug, I hope your parents have felt well, I think it's very nice that you care about them as it should be,
#onepercent #venezuela #affable #club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words, a child will always take care of his parents in any condition to become a pious child who is devoted to his parents.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support sir, I am very happy to get this kind of support.

Good luck #club5050 🥰

 3 years ago 

Que buena iniciativa amigo, que bueno que hayas podido atender a tantas personas con diversas dolencias. Exitos y bendiciones amigo

 3 years ago 

sí, muchas gracias amigos por los cumplidos y el entusiasmo, siempre el éxito equivocado, amigos #club5050

 3 years ago 

De nada amigo. Exitos y bendiciones

 3 years ago 

amén...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39