"🤝 Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W3🤝: If Only.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

29 October 2022
eason 5 Week 3 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge is here!

||IF ONLY||

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum

Polish_20221029_150635980.jpg

how are you all hope everyone is very well and healthy. Heartfelt congratulations to all the moderators of Steam for Better Life whose gratitude and tireless work has made this community grow. I have a lot of love for everyone from the bottom of my heart. We have benefited a lot by hosting their beautiful contest. In today's event, I can share my thoughts. If only the saying really applies to everyone. If only words mingled with life.

20220511_152748.jpg
From childhood I was very interested in studies. In fact, I did not get a good guideline because my father's financial condition was not good. I passed the SSC exam in 2009. At that time, 3 brothers and sisters of my family were studying, so my father was struggling to pay so much expenses. At that time, I was young and my brothers and sisters were my father. Couldn't pay proper private for studies. If only with God's help, I could have come so far. Today I entered and completed Honors Master's with God's infinite power. (if only). It would have been possible. No, it would never have happened. So I will say one thing, if someone loses confidence before doing something, then success will not come in any way. So if you want to do something great, you must have confidence inside. If only words are involved in every page of our life. Today, if my father had money, I would have got good results, studied in a good place and got a job. That's why I didn't give up, I'm fighting with life. Even today I could not stand by my family and I am very helpless. Allah will make a halal earning business after a few days. Allah can do everything if He wants. Allah does not leave anyone's wish unfulfilled.

I hope you all like my post today Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.

Thank you all for reading my post today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is the attitude, persevere and keep fighting for our dreams, just stop at the "if only" and keep moving forward.

Blessings to you, it is never too late to achieve our dreams, many families face financial problems in countries where education is not free and that means the destruction of the dreams of many young people, who often divert their paths, however you have kept standing, I congratulate you for that, a hug from a distance.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

God tests us because He knows that we are capable of passing the test. We can't give up. Especially despair. Good luck for the contest dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65