🤝Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine🤝

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Congratulations to all and best wishes
I am @fensi46
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with all your prayers. I always love to smile and be happy. So today when I saw this contest where there is something to say about laughter, I became interested in participating. However, I thank [@STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE] for organizing such a contest and sharing it with us. I think it will remind everyone of the laugh-filled times in their lives when they had the most laughs and make them smile again.

Polish_20221013_002501491.png

https://pixabay.com/

Why is it so important for everyone to be happy?

If we want to live beautifully, the need for laughter is immense. Laughter plays an important role in our lives. Many doctors of our country say that laughter can play a helpful role in survival as medicine for the most expensive and difficult disease of our life. So no matter how hard you are, you have to smile with an open mind. In life, both happiness and sadness will come. Forget the sad days and remember the happy days and smile.
Besides, laughter works as a very good medicine in human life. Doctors always say that smile is very important in life. People who can live with smile live a healthy and normal life.
I think that no matter where he is in trouble if he wants to bring happiness in his life then there is no alternative to smile and happiness.The days of trouble cannot last for the happy people.They consider sad days as happiness. No matter how much trouble they have in their heart, they can smile. I think this is the only medicine to be good and healthy. Many times doctors advise patients to smile because many people are healthy. All in all, laughter works as a very good medicine in people's lives.

20221012_234605.jpg

20221012_234305.jpg
Being able to laugh openly is the biggest challenge in our life. So I would advise everyone to be happy and smile. The condition of our society is very dire now. So no one can be happy from the heart. They have to open their eyes. You have to learn to open your mind and laugh. I could share my thoughts today to organize a beautiful contest. I was able to give some advice to everyone and after reading the posts of many people, I learned many unknown theories about how to be happy and smile. I feel blessed to be able to participate in such a beautiful contest. And best wishes and sincere congratulations to all those who participated in this contest. Also, my love and sincere congratulations to all our dear moderator brothers and sisters.

I hope that if you like reading my post, please give constructive comments. I am ending my writing by wishing everyone good health.

Photo🌼📸 details
LocationBogura
user name@fensi46
cameraSamsungj4+
photographerFensi akter
countryBangladesh
Sort:  
Loading...

Good job...carry on 😘😘

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Laughter is really source of happiness and medicine in our life .I think it free you from stress and makes you be healthy minded

 2 years ago 

thank you so March.

 2 years ago 

Hello, yes Miss, laughter is the best medicine and you have a very nice smile, beautiful pictures.

Laughter is contagious and it is incredible the effect of a good laugh in a group, impressed people who have made laughter therapy an art to improve the lives of many people going through difficult times.

So keep on keeping that beautiful smile, happy day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your smile is also very beautiful. We all should always be happy. It is very difficult to live without happiness. Thank you for sharing such a nice post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so March nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78