#burnsteem25 //Contest Environment :Homesteading Vegetables and fruits grown by me//by @farhanshadik

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE â€ĸ 2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @farhanshadik from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also fine with your prayers.Today I will discuss among you some vegetables in this competition, I hope you will like it.

2022-10-24-01-54-48-306.jpg

Today I will discuss two vegetables and one fruit.

1.Gourd.
2.Mushroom.
3.Lychee.

IMG_20221024_014316.jpg

IMG_20221024_014218.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/yell.evolving.mallets

  • Gourd:Gourd is a very popular vegetable of Bangladesh.Gourds are generally low-maintenance plants that produce very well in backyards and anywhere else.Gourds have been under low-maintenance cultivation for a few years now, but PTM has been plagued by pests for some years and is currently cultivated commercially on a large scale by farmers in Bangladesh.Eating this vegetable is very good for the body as it keeps the body cool.Gourd is a very tasty vegetable.Gourds are typically winter vegetables.This vegetable first blooms, it starts producing from the flower and slowly grows into a mature.

IMG_20221024_014456.jpg

IMG_20221024_014523.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/yell.evolving.mallets

  • Mushroom:Mushrooms are number two on my vegetable list.It is usually a popular vegetable in foreign countries but it is not cultivated like that in our country.But some health conscious people in our country cultivate them and prepare them for consumption.Mushrooms can be cultivated in any corner of the house or commercially, it is very profitable.I planted some mushroom seeds in my land and some of them came out and shared them with you.

IMG_20221024_013833.jpg

IMG_20221024_013953.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/expires.nowadays.alternate

  • Lychee:Oh, what a wonderful creation of a wonderful God.I put this fruit at number three on my list of favourites.It is a very popular fruit in my village Mirkamari and is cultivated commercially by many.It caters to the needs of these villages and exports to the country and abroad.Lychee fruit is very tasty to eat and this fruit has a seed inside and is surrounded by spiny coating.Due to climate change, the yield of this fruit is slowly decreasing like every year.This fruit is as beautiful to eat as it looks.Litchi is the source of annual income of our village people.

IMG_20221024_014037.jpg

IMG_20221024_013658.jpg

devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/expires.nowadays.alternate


Note:Due to global climate change, some of the regular fruits and vegetables in our diet are on the verge of extinction.We should now overcome the food crisis and try to grow our own food and eat adulter Many thanks to the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community for organizing such a competition.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‰ āĻāĻ° āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ†āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻļāĻ°ā§āĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨āĻž āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻšāĻ‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😍

 2 years ago 

ohhh no I love to see the shade of the lychee tree and its dense fruit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your nice comment😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54