TRY YOUR BEST BY POWERING UP #CLUB100 AGAIN

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

10% of Rewards To @worldsmile

JIKA BERTEMU SC01.jpg

How's the steemian, may it be healthy always. I'd like to share my story again today.

This is the second time that A SBD with a hefty amount has gone into my wallet account pocket, it's amazing. And the second is also the largest which is 9,029 SBD, after at the beginning of getting a number of 5,220 SBD. These two large SBDs are provided by Curator01, guests who are always waiting in the #steemit community. Thank God I came the guest twice, bringing by the very useful for my account.

On his first gift I did Power Up 100% of what I got, and made my account SP increase greatly. From the result of 5,220 SBD I exchanged it for steem, and produced 62,368 steem. It is fitting that we hope curator01 stops at our post, its arrival brings an increase in SP. Even if doing Power Up in accordance with its direction, nanum if not the SP we have is just a path in place and does not impact what for the strength and influence of our Account in this Community. In the community, it is necessary for large fish to guide and encourage small fish much more boldly. And so even small fish are needed by large fish, so that the community is more crowded and growing, and becomes a strong and mutually beneficial ecosystem.

1TES.jpg

POWER UP 100% OF CURATOR01'S FIRST PRIZE

For the second sustenance with a value of 9,029 SBD, enter around 22.06 WIB tonight. After entering directly I made steem, with a total order of 110,759 Steem. The steem numbers that I get from the exchange of SBD I am very grateful. With the addition of steem that I changed to Steem Power #100%, this makes a fairly decent injection of power for my account which now has 340.51 SP (Steem Power). And this is the best step from me as a fish to dream of swimming deeper with dolphins. My hope right now is to start dreaming, not knowing when it will happen.

fantvwiki.png

222.jpg

CONVERTING SBD INTO STEEM

221.jpg

STEEM POWER PREVIOUSLY

2123.jpg

STEEM POWER AFTER 100% POWER UP

fantvwiki.png

The dream is to be able to move far by targeting 1,000 Steem Power at the beginning of the year, if the age is still Allah SWT give. Ha... Ha.... It sounds funny indeed, but I'm sure it's not impossible, as I currently have got sp this big for me. Do not compare seuredeng with dolphins, because it is much different. What is clear is that I enjoyed going step by step to increase the amount of SP I had, there was a pleasure in itself. Now it's time to build trust and a sense of community with the community I've chosen, in the form of delegate support, Because I realized I couldn't move without community. Building trust with enough SP Delegates, is a way of appreciating where we work, without this community we are not too noticed by the great support. So by providing support, will keep the community there and develop for the sake of mutual development in the world #steemit, Hopefully this plan can work well, and become a fun thing by learning together steem.

Sort:  

Semangat terus dan tingkat kan power up anda

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih dukungan nya.

Sama-sama bang tetap semangat

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Aamiin, terima kasih sekali lagi saya ucapakan. saya doakan semoga bg afrizalbinalka sukses dan sehat selalu.

Terimakasih bang atas doa nya saya merasa terhormat salam kenal dari saya @afrizalbinalka

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

I pray that you Will be a Minnow as soon as possible Brother...
Keep your spirit and your Steem.
👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Aamiin, Terima kasih kak @liasteem, saya akan terus mencoba dan mencoba, semoga saja terjadi. sekali lagi terima kasih

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama brother...
👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

I hope you are always enthusiastic about doing power ups and always consistent in doing it so that your day is always fun.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68