You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

A very interesting story, a true story always has a place in the hearts of readers. Definitions of dilemmas and dynamics that occur in your meetings and weddings become a very memorable steam flat trip.
I am young enough to comment on your writing, I better take a lesson from this.
One thing I do know, divorce is a non-conflicting thing to do. But it's a situation that God hates, at least that's what I know. Sometimes the first is not always good, you know better and you are the one who lives. success to you Madam @patjewell, best wishes for your ark at this time.

Steam flatness, this is amazing. I thought at the time, your glass slipper had been found.

Sort:  
 last year 

your glass slipper had been found

Awh! What a nice comparison!
You are right, my prince found my glass slipper and fits 100%. I still have all 10 my toes. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Divorce is a terrible thing. I fought it but yah, in the end I had to give in. I just vow to never ever go through it again.

Thank you for your visit and your kind words.
They warmed my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26