You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week3 | Markdown Style Contest : Your Hopes and Contributions To The World Smile Project", Current situation of flood victims in Bangladesh🇧🇩

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I am very concerned about this state of affairs, I feel how difficult the situation is. hopefully, this disaster can end and be handled properly, I wish you all the best.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I hope you will come forward by considering this issue and helping the flood victims of Bangladesh.

 2 years ago 

I am sure that many will see this, and it is possible that there will be help from the territory of the nearest region in your country. I also believe the government there will do its best to address this situation, I am sure of it. keep health and safety for you and all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47