Hope Contest 11th Edition | Steem value increases, as future investments

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Steem value increases, as future investments

JIKA BERTEMU SC01 (51).jpg

Edit photos using canva

Reward 20% to @worldsmile

123-removebg-preview.png


Don't know why I always feel like participating in the Hope Contest Contest held by Mr. @irawandedy, I think this is my 4th time participating in the theme of hope about Steem in the future. Perhaps this could be a reminder note or a post of hope for me personally, both for the improvement of my Steemit account, as well as the Steem investment itself.

Therefore, I again follow the post of this contest, hopefully, it will be an interesting reading and have motivational value in it. so that later the purpose of the contest to campaign for Power-Ups and invite users to be able to increase their Steem Power, can be maintained and have an impact on the Steem ecosystem itself.

Write down your hopes for Steem this week or in the future

This week is the second week where the thing I haven't seen before since getting to know Crypto, is that there is a decline in the value of almost all cryptocurrencies. I don't understand why this can happen, even though I know that bitcoin's decline will affect other crypto subsidiaries.

At first glance, I saw that some Crypto seemed to say goodbye to the trading market, impressed that the law of the jungle applies here. where the most influential and powerful crypto currency will survive, the rest looks like freefall.

In just a few weeks Steem's value had made me astonished, the lowest value I have ever seen as a newcomer. On 12/5/2022 Steem moved down at 2,631 IDR or USD 0.1818.

1.JPG
graphic information is taken using https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/


So from this chart, there is no better hope, other than hoping that all cryptocurrencies will improve again, especially Steem as an investment that I have in Steemit.

Circumstances that affect the movement of Steem and other Crypto, hopefully, can reduce and increase the value of Steem back to a better direction with a promising value.

My hope for the future is still the same, where the value of Steem remains stable with a high value and can become a means of payment that has a strong legal basis in every country, both used as a medium of exchange, payment, and even become an alternative investment that increases every year.


Write Your Plan To Realize Your Dream

In the previous contest post, I still try to realize the achievement as a Steemians who has the best possible sound influence through the achievement of the first Dolphin. the closest target that I keep trying to achieve, a hope that I feel is wide open to anyone including me.

For now, I have 3,400 more Steam Power, an achievement that I think is very good that I got. thus I still need at least 1,600 more Steem Power to reach the dolphin label.

The power of Steam Power is certainly the best investment of a Streaming person in Steamian, to provide influence in the form of voice support that helps the development and development of the Steem ecosystem on the Steemit Platform.

2.JPG
The Steemit account information I have. capture screen in capture from app https://steemworld.org



Describe what types of activities you have done to realize these expectations

To upgrade Steem Power to Dolphin level, I still apply the same way. where I keep trying how much in Club100, by staying consistent and doing continuously Power Up. either from the activity of transferring all the awards to Steem Power or taking part in all the contests that I might be able to do, which later I changed all the awards to Steem Power to reach the dolphin level.

This effort I continued to do almost throughout my journey as a member of the Steemit community, was a very exciting effort to do.

My closest attempt in the past month was to have successfully strengthened my Steemit account, by successfully accumulating at least 324,068 Steem over the past month. this result can be from the curation that helps the development of my Steem Power, both from steemcurator02 to Steemcurator08.

The real step in strengthening the account and investing by doing Power-Ups is the only way I do it right now.

3.JPG
4.JPG
Power up a month late, pictures taken from the series of screens https://steemworld.org


Finally concluded, this week I expect the cryptocurrency to strengthen again, and of course also Steem as my main investment asset in Steemit. which in the end in the future or someday become a medium of exchange and also an alternative investment in the future, with an attractive value like a gold investment.

Therefore, the closest way is to do power-ups on an ongoing basis, to increase the economic value of Steem while simultaneously becoming a Steemit account with a dolphin label.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-14 at 16.35.36.jpeg


123-removebg-preview.png


My respect to the Community Authority:

| @el-nailul | @heriadi | @irawandedy | @miftahuddin | @klen.civil |

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah menjadi bagian dari kontestan, kami menunggu partipasi anda pada konte² yang lainnya

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih pak🙏🏻🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65