#club5050 | From the total post income of 6.887 sbd, I exchanged it to Steem and power up my regular account | worldsmileproject50pc

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

IMG-20211117-WA0000.jpg

tonight at 23:40 wib I did a power up of sbd 6.887 from the income from postings and also the content that I created on the steemit platform, my goal tonight is to achieve success to become a dolphin at the end of this year, claim from all my posts from a few days after a long time I waited for the reward claim and tonight I will do a routine power up of every opinion I get, namely #club5050 and also club75 and club100 where tonight I am very happy but can power up back as I can because I really want to be successful like my friends who were already present in steemit and I saw a lot of posts from @klen.civil brothers who have been powering since the #club5050 campaign was launched and have done power ups for more than two thousand The steem he has and I am very inspired by his post and want to follow in his footsteps him so that my account can later become a dolphin at the end of the year.

IMG_20211117_235558.jpg
total sbd I have After claiming my reward

IMG_20211117_235616.jpg
The process of exchanging sbd to Steem

IMG_20211117_235634.jpg
The process of powering up the account

this is a challenge for me to continue to grow and move quickly and power up my account regularly while currently I really need money for my exit fees and I have to take a stance this time to challenge myself to achieve success because I really want to be able to reached Steem power at the end of this year of 5,000,000 Steem power and also I read a lot of posts from my friends in campaigning for #club5050 by means of power ups and I in my spare time in my hometown almost every day campaigning for #club5050 by means of power ups and as a steemian friend in my area because many of them are new beginners who don't know how to power up and with my WhatsApp message and I also told them to immediately meet me at the usual place the steemian gathered because I can teach someone through a smartphone but practice directly on they are easy to understand and become additional knowledge to them later, for example like @khairil-ansari and also @vahmyvargas who previously couldn't do power ups at all, he could only do it, just post it and a few days after I taught him finally he quickly understood what I was practicing about power and suggested for this time not to spend the sbd he has from his post Reward income and I told him to support the #club5050 campaign launched by the #steemit team by way of power ups so that Steem power can grow and be stronger like great people who being on this steemit platform and many more of my region's steemian who ask for help from me if there is free time I will sincerely teach them according to the abilities I have.

IMG_20211117_235648.jpg
Successfully doing regular power ups from my overall post income for #club5050 campaign support

IMG_20211117_235707.jpg
Since the launch of the hashtag #club5050 and regular power ups, my Steem power has become 1.029.486 Steem power

IMG_20211117_235726.jpg
my post reward results are overall income

That's all I can say in the #club5050 campaign and teaching my local steemian to continue to do power ups as an investment for a better future. and a special thank you to the steemit team who has launched the #club5050 hashtag and we too with the #club5050 campaign and also other hashtags we can be independent in investing our Steem and sbd without having to spend money and special thanks to great people who always support us in the #club5050 campaign.

CC @heriadi | @klen.civil | @pennsif | @irawandedy

Yours faithfully
@fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semangat melakukan power up bos ku 💪💪

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan teman-teman steemian dalam mendukung kampanye #club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Tetap Semangat 💪💪💪

 3 years ago 

Terimong geunaseh bang

Meuhet hate lon beu'ek jeut ikot #club75 dan #club100

Lage ureung drou neuh

#worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Luar biasa, stay consistent with #club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46