Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello greetings to all steemians everywhere, how are you today? Hopefully all are still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem For Betterlife community in the Season 9 Week 6 Steemit Engagement Challenge with the theme of the contest: "Goal setting for the year"

20210419_120506.jpeg

The beginning of the year is the right time to determine the main goals to be achieved for the next year. Or it could be that every year we can plan to evaluate the goals that have been planned and if necessary, revise them. Personally, there are several specific goals that I want to achieve this year. The most important and noble goal that I want to achieve is to be able to perform the pilgrimage to the holy land after nearly twelve years of waiting.

Of course I always pray to Allah so that this noble goal can be realized considering how many people have the same desire as me. So that everyone who has these noble ideals must wait for tens of years due to limitations in Saudi Arabia. Only with the call of Allah SWT and unceasing prayer this desire can soon be realized. Alhamdulillah, this year Allah gave us the opportunity to go to the holy land to perform the pilgrimage.

20210726_085702_mfnr.jpg

Even though at the same time I was also called to take part in training to improve my competence in the work that I was doing. Since the beginning of May I had the opportunity to take part in training for prospective teacher mobilizers of class 7. However, because Allah SWT's calling is more noble and more important, I had to choose to withdraw from the prospective teacher mobilization program this year. Every human being certainly has to choose which one is a priority among several important choices.

Apart from that, my focus for this year is also determined to quickly complete the Stratra 2 Education which I am currently participating in. Even though it may feel hard to achieve, I will try to realize the goal with struggle and prayer. To achieve this goal is not as easy as turning the palm of the hand. But there is nothing that cannot be realized as long as we keep trying because Allah never sleeps and always cares for His servants who always try their best and with full sincerity.

IMG_20211022_083904.jpg

Of course to realize my main goal as I mentioned above, I will try to be a better person. I will try to learn about the journey to the holy land from teachers who already understand so that my journey will be a blessing and receive mercy from Allah SWT. Meanwhile, to achieve the goal of getting a Masters degree, I will be more active in completing assignments and looking for references to speed up my studies. My hope is to provide experience and learning for my family and friends and the people around me.

IMG_20211203_112534.jpeg

By setting goals to be achieved from the start, it makes us more enthusiastic to work hard to achieve these goals. However, hard work and enthusiasm alone are not enough and must be accompanied by a focus on goals in carrying out activities to achieve targets. If there are obstacles on the way to reach the destination and other things that are not as expected, then we must be able to anticipate them properly.

I also invite friends @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @patjewell, @goodybest, @suboohi, and others to join this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Semoga pendidikan s2 nya segera kelar, dan semoga kariernya makin sukses.. kalau jadi berangjat ke tanah suci jangan lupa doain kami yang belum di panggil ya..pak
Semangat dan sukses terus ya..

Salam

 last year 

Goal setting and evaluation of it from time to time and focus on the goal is a sure way to success, thank you so much for inviting me, and may your goal of completing stratra education be realize!

 last year 

A very big goal that you are facing, It is very interesting when I read an article from this post, Good luck buddy in this challenge☺️

 last year 

Goal setting.. the road to success!
Stay with your goals every day of your life!
As they saying goes... revise!
Good luck for the contest!

 last year 

Las metas siempre las debemos tener presente amigo y más cuando tenemos fe en dios y que con trabajo y dedicación las podemos lograr, tiene razón en algún momentos se nos presentan varias oportunidades donde podemos lograr esas metas pero debemos decidirnos por la que tiene mayor prioridad espero este año se cumplan sus metas amigo.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65