Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: My best moment

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? This time I'm back to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - S9W4 contest with the theme "My best moment" on the Steem For Betterlife community.

20230507_174634.jpeg

Many moments and events in someone's life are very memorable, including mine. Starting from childhood to adolescence even when becoming parents like now. All the moments and events that I experienced became the most valuable experiences that I will never forget. Both sad moments and happy moments in the life I live. The moment when I was first entrusted with being a red flag hoist at the Monday flag ceremony when I was still in elementary school.

There is also a moment that I always remember when the announcement of the graduation of prospective new students through the State University Entrance Examination (UMPTN) at the teaching and education faculty at Syiah Kuala University, Banda Aceh. At that time, Alhamdulillah, I managed to enter the state university that is the pride of the Acehnese people through very tight competition by beating thousands of other prospective students from all over Aceh. The moment when I was accepted as a teaching staff at one of the favorite junior high schools (SMP) in Lhokseumawe City was also very memorable for me.

20210911_124028.jpeg

Or the moment that I will never forget when I took my consent at the Darusalam Mosque, Lhokseumawe City in 2004. The feeling of worry and nervousness at that time disappeared when the witnesses who were present unanimously stated that it was legal. Several other incidents also made a deep impression on my life's journey to this day. The moment every year during Eid will be a memory that is always remembered at all times. Especially when I was a child, of course, Eid was the time I waited for the most.

20210513_103509.jpeg

I got new clothes as gifts from my parents and on Eid I got holiday allowances from my relatives. Because of that, every Eid I always carry on this tradition by giving thr to my nephews and grandchildren to small children who visit the house. Every Eid, we always gather with our extended family to celebrate the joy of welcoming a fitri day. On Eid day, we establish friendship by visiting each other and sharing happiness.

Conditions today may be much different from the past. Because of the various activities in carrying out various jobs that are the responsibility so there is less time to gather. Even to just attend invitations from relatives and neighbors, you have to find the right time, let alone to gather to reminisce about old times. But I always remember those happy moments because they are very important and worth remembering in life. Friendship must always be maintained, both with family and friends.

20200127_152814.jpeg

There are many ways you can do to create beautiful moments for others. Caring for the condition of my loved ones and those closest to me is a simple thing that I often do every day. Seeing my family and closest people and neighbors happy makes me happy too. Vice versa if they are sad I also feel the same way. Always be kind to others, speak politely, take care of feelings, and be polite to anyone.

I also invite friends @wilmer1988, @crismenia, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @graceleon, @pelon53, @msharif, @muthmainnah, @asiahaiss, @goodybest, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @reinamia, and others to join this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29