STEEM Investing Contest 38th Edition: Power Up Again by @fadlymatchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9YuNMigG2aPv6WrqKatxw67MBWsw4EhxKBRgEzZho7D1RfV3QpSinvrJGAzCE2kcsCWAwu9c6SZbU.jpeg
Source

Various ways can be done for an investment in the beloved steemit platform. One of them is to do Power Up regularly. This method is the easiest to do and consistently power up has many benefits. In addition to being able to increase the strength of an account to increase it, regular power ups can maintain our account club status. In addition to doing power ups continuously, I also invest by delegating steem power to several communities on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20220924-235020_Chrome.jpg

I am also determined to always do this so that the strength of my account will increase. Because the stronger the account I have will be able to help in curating the posts of steemit friends.

In addition to doing Power Ups regularly, I always set the post payout to Power Up 100%. I do this so that I will always be at club100 as a commitment to continue to contribute positively to the development of steemit. I hope to be able to reach the triple dolphin by the end of the year. Although the target is a bit heavy, but I still try my best to achieve it.

Screenshot_20220924-235051_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220924-235038_Chrome.jpg

On this occasion I again power up the 57 STEEM that I have in my wallet. Before doing this routine power up, I already had 11K Steem Power. So I need 4K SP again to achieve my big target at the end of the year which is to have 15K SP. Even if the target is not achieved, I will not stop working. Most importantly my commitment to do the best on the steemit platform.

Screenshot_20220924-235111_Chrome.jpg

Thus a brief description of my Power Up today as a form of investment in the steemit platform for the future. Thank you friend @irawandedy as the initiator of this contest and thank you also to all friends who have supported me all this time.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67