I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello good morning happy steemian friends, how are you all. Hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out all activities well.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLd3bz3BQCjkHZe9FEToBmM1acHsSTwGB2uzdkJZcvuzysNADzHpspTTiVcBdZhFezsmKYnC2JER2JDLxuULB1gCRWQxeiMXYS.png
Source

Introduction

I joined steemit since 2020 to be exact in September which means it's been more than 2 years since I joined. Until now I continue to be active on the steemit platform by sharing various posts and information. As an active stemian, I am very proud of the steemit platform and determined to continue being active. To achieve success requires hard work and commitment and consistency in working, including on the beloved steemit platform.

Tell us about your beliefs and commitment to continue to be an active steemian

The steemit platform is a social media that is very different from the social media that I have participated in. The steemit platform not only gives freedom to users to produce various written works, but steemit also rewards users in the form of steem, sbd and trx. This is a form of appreciation to stemians (steemit users), who are always active in making quality posts. For more than 2 years I have produced a lot of writing and various information on the steemit platform, so I have achieved what I dreamed of.

Even though at the end of the year like now the price of steem and sbd is not encouraging, but that doesn't make me give up and lose my enthusiasm in producing the best work. Because I believe that one day this condition will end soon and steemit will be victorious again. My commitment for now is to continue to strengthen my account and consistently do power ups to make this wish come true. One day I want to reach the highest level on the steemit platform so that I can make a positive contribution to steemit.

Explain to us, Are you proud to be a steemian?

Being part of steemits is an honor for me, because on the steemit platform I can hone my writing skills by coming up with ideas that were not thought of before. In steemit it is also a challenge for me to always produce original work. In steemit also every work we produce will get a reward commensurate with my efforts and hard work. I can also share every moment that I go through without being limited and I'm free to explore all of them.

And lastly, what is your biggest target on the steemit platform?

Every time we go through something, there must be a target that must be achieved and this target must be as high as possible so that we can take it seriously. Likewise on the steemit platform. At this time, Alhamdulillah, I have reached the double dolphin level by having 13K more steam power. But I will not stop here, I am determined to continue to be active and consistently produce the best work. I have a target to immediately reach the triple dolphin level and even 4x or 5x dolphin this year. Even though there are many challenges to reach that level, I am sure that with commitment I will reach this target.

I also invite friends @amri, @jal08, and @teukuipul87 to take part in this contest, thank you.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Pembahasan yang sangat luar biasa pak guru...

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih...
Di tunggu partisipasi nya ya, hehe

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the [CONTEST] I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!, have a nice day as a steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31