THE DIARY GAME || WHAT I AM GRATEFUL FOR TODAY || 04/JULY/2024 || club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

So There are many things that we do throughout the day. Some things make us very happy, while other makes us a little sad. Today, you all must have do something too, i have also done something. And What i did today, which give me peace, I want to share with all of you.

image.png


What I am grateful for Today?


A BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE THAT FILLED MY HEART WITH JOY


My mother woke me up to start my day with prayer. I performed my prayer and woke my siblings. After reciting the Quran for a while, i went to the roof. What A beautiful weather., What a beautiful sight. The morning time was very lovely. There is silence all around, it feels like i am the only one present in this beautiful scene. The stillness and quiet that allows me to connect with myself. The peaceful environment gave an opportunity to start a new day with a fresh perspective.

image.png


The birds leaving their nests, sweet voices of birds, chirping sounds, cool breeze, gentle rustling of leaves in the trees, warmth of sun on my skin, fresh air and the beauty of nature all gives me peace and fills my heart with joy.


Then I go out on roof early in the morning, it seems like the whole day went well. In the solitude of the morning, it feels like i can talk to myself, it feels like whatever i desire is with me, and i have received everything I needed.


A GOOD CUP OF COFFEE TO START MY DAY


A good cup of coffee or a tea is my whole day. tea is the half part of my life. it freshened my mind. The morning atmosphere, a cup of tea, and the warm steam rising from it, cool winds and me. what a wonderful moment. when I am talking to you about it, I was like I am in a dream.

image.png


In simple words I would like to say that

"TEA IS THE SOLVENT THAT MIXED ALL MY TENSIONS IN IT"


I took a sip of tea. every sip of tea is a point through emotions, feeling, memories and sort of flavors. With every sip, I discovered a delight that was all mine. My mind was unfolding with clarity, and my thoughts were fresher than ever before. I was thoroughly relishing this experience, basking in the joy that came with each sip.


A SUPPORTIVE FRIEND WHO LISTENED TO ME WHEN I NEEDED SOMEONE TO TALK TO


I just listen it that a friend is a one who comes in your bad time and take you out from this while a friend who come in your good time and similarly take you out from this and throw you in bad time that friend calls a best friend haha. but I would like to tell you that my friend is my jaan who is always with me.


she is with me from my childhood and still she is with me. Always listens to me my problems, support me like a sister, understands me, and always gives me a better advice. sometimes look like a lecturer and the other moment look like a Lawyer, she is my everything. When I haven't had any one to tell my problems my issues, she is Infront of me as a listener as a shield. I have it in my life is a best blessing of God.

image.png


" THINGS ARE NEVER QUITE AS SCARY WHEN YOU HAVE GOT A BEST FRIEND"

By Bill Watterson


A GOOD BOOK THAT TRANSPORTED ME TO A DIFFERENT WORLD


When I don't wanna do anything. i got bored. I just don't wanna study that time so I choses to read a novel book of which I have interested. I have a great fondness for reading novels, and I always keep books with me. I've already read them once before, but whenever I don't feel like doing anything else, I pick up a novel and start reading. It feels like I've escaped somewhere else.

image.png


The characters are so lovingly written that I create their images in my own mind. Everything is possible there. The fictional characters keeping our standard's high. Reading novel is my favorite way to spend my free and boring time. In the silence of my room., i found peace and solace in the written words, Time is disappearing like magic.


As I turn the pages , the words come alive, pictures in my mind and feel all her happiness and their sorrows as my own. An expressions, which turn my face in to happier or the emotional release that comes with tears. Novel makes a joy of losing myself in a book. And when someone makes a noise my whole mood is ruined in an instant. and when i reading a novel, i don't like any distractions in between.


A COMFORTABLE HOME THAT PROVIDES ME WITH A SENSE OF SECURITY


As I sit in my home , I realized that having own home where you live with your family is truly a blessing. I thought , My mother and father who is the first thing in my mind , my sisters who is my comfort zone and of course my brothers who spend the whole day just bothering me , if I were to live without all of them, somewhere far away, my life wouldn't be what it is today. Maybe I wouldn't even be able to spend a whole day.


You guys thought Why this things came into my mind, So let me tell you, some of my class mates who were studying in Jinnah came from another city, and they stay in Jinnah hostel with out her family members. Like how a people come without their parents for a study. But of Couse Yes 'ACQUIRE KNOWLEGE'.


I am so thankful for this moment, and for all the moments that make my life better and worth-living.

UNTIL TOMMORROW , dear diary : ]

Sort:  

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65