The Diary Game || 16 April 2022 || by @fabiha

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum All dear Steemians ! How are You all doing ? I am good and hopes fully you all are also fine and enjoying your lives.
I am again back here with my another diary game. Let me Start it :)


Screenshot_20220416-210321.png


Sehri Time

The Ramdan is Alhumdulillah going good.
I woke up about 3:45AM. The Sehri was already prepared. I did sehri and brushed teeth. And Performed Fajr Prayer.

Morning Time

After prayer , I sat down to study, As my Paper was continue in college. Preliminary examination.
So In college I did paper. And headed back to home..


Screenshot_20220416-211548.png


Afternoon Time


As the time passes. I got ready to go to the coaching center. Reached there at 2:15PM and after taking class came back home at 3:45PM.
After Performed Namaz. I recited the Holy Qurab and Alhumdulillah Completed 19th para and now started 20

Today was the Barsi of My mother'sMamoo. May Allah Grant him in Jannah


Screenshot_20220416-212658.png


😭😭

Evening Time


After prayed Asr. I again recited Holy Quran. And when I was literally feeling tired And Time was passing very slow. I took mobile and look on game.

Screenshot_20220416-213348.png


I loved Car Games. After playing I went to the kitchen. My mother and my elder sister was making Aftaari. So I helped them.

Aftaari Time

At time of Magrib I did Aftaari. And sat down to study again to prepare my self for tomorrow paper.

Respectfully Mention
@pennsif
@huzaifanaveed1

Regards
@fabiha

Sort:  

Congratulations


This post has been curated with the official account Hot News Community by @alee75 as community curator
we will appreciate the best news for public consumption.

Let's join us to write more great news

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83