You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Relax - 6 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Relax is a verb. It is a state of rest from every stressful task. There are many ways to relax, and people relax differently based on what suits or gives them joy.

To relax doesn't necessarily mean lying on the bed, it could be taking a walk, sipping a cup of tea, watching a favourite TV show, reading a book or newsletter. It could be enjoying a pleasant view of the ocean at a beach or a view of nature in a park, maybe eating and enjoying your favourite dish.

That's to say, you can choose to relax in your home, at the beach, park, restaurant or wherever gives you peace of mind. That's because one relaxes to get peace of mind, to gain strength and to freshen up after a stressful day, event or task.

I basically relax by listening to music, playing games, reading my favourite novel, chatting online and sometimes watching TV. There are times I need to have a nap to calm my nerves when I'm so stressed.

You can choose any of the relaxation types that give you joy. I hope I have been able to highlight yours. If not, feel free to mention yours as I'll be glad to read about yours.

I'm inviting

@comfortpeter
@impersonal
@ahsansharif
@realitytrend

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for inviting me to participate. Wish you succeed in the contest.

 last month 

Thank you for the support, it's truly appreciated.

comment.PNG

Curated by : @stef1
 last month 

This visit truly means so much to me, thanks for the support @stef1

 last month 

To me it depends on my level of energy and if I have time, am alone or have company. Writingis relaxing, so is being in the sun but if I collaps I prefer my bed.

🍀❤️

 last month 

Great, you don't have to collapse. When relaxing, just choose the method that is most suitable for you, resting on the bed is a good one too.

 last month 

I did yesterday, it's better as end up on the floor.
🤗🍀❤️

 last month 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48