You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dream for Better Life!| I want a better life!! |Do you?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE22 days ago

So lovely, you want a better life not just for you but a better and comfortable life for the people around you too. You have mentioned building a health facility where a common man can access and you also want a better life that will enable you to help the less privilege.

To me, there's no better life more than this. Having a comfortable and affordable home that mustn't be a mansion, affording a good 3 square meal, having a lovely family and finally, helping others comfortably without having to stress yourself. This shows you have a good heart.

I must say I commend your creativity and use of words in this contest, here's sending you best wishes.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Amen Thank you so much @eveetim for your kind and wonderful comments, I really appreciate a lot, Indeed we all want a better life,
I prayed may we all live long to experience the best, life can offer to us!!!🙏
Best wishes to you too @eveetim

 22 days ago 

Thank you, it's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61