Contest - My Goals for 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296_1704830033920.jpgsource

Introduction

Goals are those specific things one needs to achieve at the end of a specific time.
Goal has been defined as below:

"the result or achievement toward which effort is directed; aim; end:"source

Have you ever reasoned that without goals, there would be no point in striving for success? You can ask yourself the question too. Without goals, how would I achieve success? You can now think about it as we continue with the contest questions.

What are your goals for 2024 that you want to achieve?

Simple, I just want to achieve a few things this year because there'll be no point desiring much and ending up not achieving any. Below are my goals for 2024.

pexels-gerd-altmann-21696.jpgsource

  1. I want to achieve establishing my business in the first six months of this year.
  1. Running for a Masters program which I've been desiring to.
  1. Achieving great success on Steemit.

These are the few things I desire this year.

What are your strategic plans to achieve those goals?

For my business, I've been saving up and still saving to establish that. Though my husband is going to give his supports too. Then for my education, I've saved a little which I'm thinking of augmenting it with the business and my little job.

For Steemit, I'm already engaging on other people's posts, publishings quality posts to get to desired goal.

pexels-anna-shvets-3727463.jpgsource

What changes do you expect to come in your life when you achieve the goals?

For my business, it will go a long way for me to support my family and my education.

Then, acquiring a master's degree will upgrade my career, and may fetch me a better job.

For Steemit, it'll help me to be a better person than I am today. Reading through other people's post widens my understanding, it gives me more insight into the different topics, especially our daily life discussions on this platform. And lastly, blogging on this platform is another way of giving me extra income to cope with the situation of things, especially the cost of items in my country.

pexels-antoni-shkraba-8192249.jpgsource

Will the goals help you determine your successful life overall?

Of course, yes. Combining all that I have set to achieve this year, from having a new business, to upgrading my education and gaining insight and earning more income on Steemit will 'extra bring overall success' to me.

Conclusion

Anyone who wants to succeed in life must have a goal to focus on, if not, you will just be wandering without any direction. So as the year just started, it is a good time to set your goals a right and make concrete plans and put great efforts to achieve them.

I am wishing you the very best of the year as you work towards achieving those goals.

Special invitation

@bessie2023
@unyime23
@realitytrend

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

 5 months ago 

Thank you, so much for finding my post worthy, this truly means a lot to me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70