Weekly Reflections #17: Tech Gadgets / Tools

Hello my friends in the house!. Happy new week.Best of luck in the week ahead. And I want to show my appreciation to the organizer. Thank you @damithudaya for the contest.

nokia-879986_1280.jpg
Source

Tech gadgets are small devices or machines with a particular purpose, such as smartphones, power banks, projectors, laptops, hot plates, and power banks.

My favorite tech gadget is smartphone. It is easily moveable, and therefore use it anytime and anywhere at a convenient.

I normally do transactions using the smartphone without little or no stress and the risk of traveling, and at the same make my business move faster.

I do also watch some movies of interest using my smartphone which broadens my knowledge, especially in the latest happenings around the world which makes me strategize my business plans.

The smartphone also helps me polishiny my language and enables me to communicate more effectively and confidently in public and makes me proud.

One other gadget that impacts my life is the laptop, which is equally mobile. I designed and executed most of my projects using it. I used to write and compose the reading materials for my lectures in class.

I don't need to go to any business center to pay for the work I do because of the laptop at my disposal. That money is saved for reinvestment.

I interact nationally and internationally in the comfort of my room for my business using the laptop and save the costs of traveling and risk which helps me relax to make my ends with less stress.

Using the laptop and smartphone to browse, exposes me to some innovations, which help sharpen my life at least, for a better life.

bulb-952219_1280.jpg
Source

One other gadget which impacts my life is the solar energy I use at home even if I am somewhere else where the electricity light fails or is not available.

I use it to reimburse my smartphone and laptop when the energy drops down, especially outside my home.

My mind is also at ease when using it at home at a little or no risk of electricity disaster. I derive joy using it, which dusts down my blood pressure.

Hot plate also impacts my life. It helps reduce the stress of using firewood for making my meals since there are no carbon emissions that will affect my sight, health, and my environment.

cooking-1776648_1280.jpg
Source

It saves me do other work while preparing my meals because having mixed all the necessary ingredients and put them on fire, I can only check it when I feel it's almost done or done.

While waiting I use the time to do other things beneficial to me. That hours which I am supposed to use and be blowing the fire is used for another productive activity that impacts my life.

In a nutshell, tech gadgets make my activities become more easily and less costs and stress.

This is my story for the week and I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status
No Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Thanks for the review I have powered up

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Thank you @mikitaly for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69