How to Effectively Utilize Technology in Learning.

Hi, my fellow steemians. Best wishes in the week ahead. And I am highly delighted to have me and I want to appreciate the organizer of this context. Thank you @shiftitamanna for the contest.

urban-2138802_1280.jpg
Source

✅ How do you learn something new by using technology?

Technology is the application of scientific knowledge for practical purposes in industries, for educational research, and businesses.

One of the things I learned new using technology is bank transactions and e-learning. Before now, I did go to bank to carry out my transactions and relied on libraries where books are stocked for learning.

In the area of opening a new account which it involves a long process, It has been reduced and time is saved for other issues and reducing the stress of long waiting queues in the bank to enable me to carry out transactions.

Besides that, I carry out most of my transactions without necessarily going to the bank. My business moves faster and with less stress.

It's helping me in fast, easy communications with family, and friends and in conference discussions without necessarily physical contact.

✅ Does technology make learning easier?

Yes, technology makes learning easier. Before now one needs a balance and a specific place to enable study. But with the advent of technology, while in transit, one can be learning.

The learning is through iPhones, smartphones, minicomputers, and laptops. Through these communication can be facilitated.

home-office-1867761_1280.jpg
Source

Through technology, learners can efficiently and easily manage their work, i.e. assignments, and other research works.

Through technology, learners can get quick feedback. Results of research can be accessed fast.

✅ Which technologies can actually help learning?

The technologies that can help learning through research where one can access the works of others on similar problems through the use of the Internet without necessarily visiting a specific place where books are stocked.

Technology offers a lot of opportunities such as recent research

Learning from distance places, i.e. where the learning environment is far from the learner. Education can be acquired through the use of the Internet conviiently.

✅How Important is Technology in Learning?

Technology helps in self-learning, where one does not necessarily have to go to a four-wall room to learn. One can obtain a certificate in any area of interest in the comfort of his room.

Technology allows learning at any point even while on mobile, through the use of smartphones, laptops, and iPhones.

robot-8815014_1280.webp
Source

Technologies help facilitators efficiently and effectively organize their instructive materials, and computerize the feedback of learners easily.

Through technology, bulky information on paper is reduced, since it can be stored for fast and easy retrieval through memory cards, and flash drives.

Through technology, learning is carried out through the use of projectors which reduces stress to the instructor and the learners.

In a nutshell, I learned bank transactions and online learning through the use of technology, and technology facilitates and makes learning easy to access.

This is my story for the week and I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40