The Diary Game 12 August 2022: Busy Day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Today is friday. Friday is a holiday. But people are more busy on Friday than other days. On Friday the men of the house go to the market And bought various kinds of goods And women are busy in that cooking 1 day a week on Friday everyone in the house gets together And everyone eats together. My father used to deal in gold. Then we had a lot of fun like this every Friday. Currently my father is very ill. He cannot walk Currently, I remember my previous roles very much.

Sky

IMG20220807172755.jpg
Location

I woke up in the morning and saw that my mother had finished all the housework. My mother suffers a lot all day. My mother spends half of her day following my father Days passed by feeding my father, bathing him and doing other things I cannot serve my father well. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read My SSC final exam is ahead. So I am very busy with studies now.

Chotpoti

IMG20220810111558.jpg
Location

Me and my brother got up in the morning after studying for a while we both did some work in our house. My brother took care of the trees he planted. And I cleaned the furniture of the house. Do not wipe for a long time. So the dust has settled.

Today the sky looks very beautiful. It seems that the clouds in the sky are running out of their own accord.

Motorcycle

IMG20220810125930.jpg
Location

After a while, my brother will go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. My mother has finished cooking. My mother will feed my father now So I'm going to take a shower now. When my brother comes home after praying, I, my mother and my brother will have lunch together.

Togor flowers

IMG20220810184411.jpg
Location

After lunch I tap my mobile for a while. After that I did not rest. I have a bad habit. That is I sleep in the afternoon And I stay up till late night. So I can't get up early in the morning.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 : My Introduction to STEEMIT


CameraVivo Y21
LocationSaidpur

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43