Weekly Reflections #15 : Part-Time Hustles | shortlet apartment promoter

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm glad to participate in this awesome contest that @damithudaya organized thanks a lot.

telework-6795505_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you participate in Part-Time Hustles and Why?

Yes I do participate in part time hustle you know as a man you don't need to focus on one source of income a man needs to hustle well so I participate in shortlet apartment business I promote apartment and lands and people do rent apartment from me through my social media handles and also pushes land as well.

And the reason why i do this is because I'm a man and focusing on ine source of income is not good for me i need to hustle hard to make yhe money so I can take care of my needs and also become famous that's why.

What are your methods and your progress?

When it comes to my methods on how i do this work I do it with my mobile phone and Internet connection yes I have an Instagram account where I post different apartment and those apartments are owned by different people's so when I communicate with the owner and they will give me the exact price I should rent the apartment then I will now post it on my WhatsApp and other social media account so any that's love's it and want to book I will now give the person price for example the owner give me the exact price 45k daily and I will now rent it out for 55k daily that's 10k profit and it depends on how long the client wants to stay the more they stay the more i make profit.

tallest-3093955_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you can see how profitable it is abd i have been on this business for some time's now and I'm making much progress in it but the way I just explain it seems to be easy but trust me it's not because you needed to hustle for clients to come.

How did you get started and any tips for beginners?

I got started when I finished my secondary school and no money to further my education so for me not wasting my time doing nothing i decided to mingle with friends that are in the business and they taught me so currently I have about 5 part time jobs that I do and I good with that so as i was saying I got started by going to meet people that have a shortlet apartment discuss with them make videos of the apartment and then create a any social media of my choice and start posting it normally it's not that easy but as a man you have to do what you have to do.

Screenshot_20240615-115318.jpgScreenshot_20240615-115215.jpg

[Screenshot from my WhatsApp]

Join shortlet apartment business group uou can see that on Instagram and through they you will get some knowledge about how the business works sometimes you don't even need to see your clients the only thing you will do after they make payment is to send the person full address of the apartment and the person will go which the owner is already they to attend to them.

Are you satisfied with your efforts and any plans to tun it into a full time job?

I'm not yet satisfied with my effort because I just started the business not quite long so I have plans to upgrade into a real estate work yes because since it's property promotion i do i think it will be good to join the real estate companies that's my plan at least i have gotten experiences from shortlet apartment business so it will be wise enough to upgrade to real estate and make it full time job.

I pray with time I will get what I want with my hard work and the grace of God I will accomplish that thanks for your time reading my post.

I'm inviting @aviral123, @m-fdo and @morgan76 for participate in this contest.

10% to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting quality content and support each other in the community.

Well, it seems you have started great one. You know at once it can go to the moon. Wishing good luck friend!.


DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25-
Support Community or Charityworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub 5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 months ago 

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49