"Travel Contest - Have You Been Here (Alpha beach Lagos) ”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to participate in this contest which was organized by @irawandedy much thanks to you for publishing this contest.

IMG-20230617-WA0019.jpg
[Snapchat]

So today I will be sharing my entry post here and I will be talking about the place I have travel to so let's get started as i present my entry post below.

Alpha Beach, located along the Lekki Expressway, Lagos, is one of the numerous beaches that adorn the area. It used to be the darling of many residents of the state love.

Why do you like the place?

And the reason why I like this place is that it's a place where I do chill have fun with my love ones and look around have some enjoyment.

And also Alpha Beach is known especially for its cleanliness, serenity, well-structured management, and secured environment which makes me love going to the place and it's one of the most beautiful beaches in Lagos state Nigeria.

IMG_20230824_085905_905.jpg

Map

What public facilities available there so that visitors feel comfortable.

While when I was there it has public facilities and i was very comfortable and relax with my friends such facilities like horse 🐎 and so many of them.

How much does it cost tickets or anything to visit the place.

Talking about how much it cost to get in to the place when I and my friends went there to get inside the beach we paid a sum of 1500 naira for one person which 8.55 Steem

So once you make the payment you have all the time to spend inside and have fun enjoy yourself as well.

Write your recommendation that it can attract other visitors.

My recommendation is that alpha beach is really a good place to go and it's a beach that worthwhile and it's best recommended for fun seekers, fun enthusiast and adventurers.

It is a beach full of life, it's a relatively safe , shacks made of palm fronds and also welcome visitors.

Much thanks to you for reading my post and i do wish to invite @josepha @morgan76 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45