"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
Hello everyone greetings to you all hope you all had a great day I'm so happy to participate in this contest of the week that says my best moment, So I hope you all will enjoy reading my post.

png_20230509_235247_1.png

Which moment in your life will you always remember? Describe what happened that day.(You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

My best moment which I will never forget in my life was on the first (1) of January 2023 which was the Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God, and also the commemoration of the conferral of the Most Holy Name of Jesus will still never forget it because it was my best moment even I celebrated it with my friends and families and I went out with my old friends to enjoy our selves.

It is indeed a memory to remember because it is not easy to be alive and see the beginning of the year more thanks to Steem For Betterlife for organizing this wonderful contest.

Why was it so special

It was special because it was the first day of the year and so many people did not make it to see that day been first of January 2023, So God did it for me not only me my families and also my friends to see the light of 2023 I so much appreciate God.

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

I have moved up a level between now and then, which is the difference In addition, I appear better than I did back when I was in Abakaliki Ebonyi State Nigeria Now that I have my own freedom I'm now in Lekki Lagos state Nigeria I don't stress myself as much as I do before and I thank God almighty for his grace upon my life I keep moving higher.

png_20230509_233601_0000.png
Design from cava's

Why is it good to remember moment like this in life

These kinds of life events are always important to recall because they help us recall our friends and anything we would have forgotten. A very good memory is one of good companions. Furthermore, it is beneficial to recall these periods since they help us comprehend life and how quickly time passes.

How can you create a beautiful moment for someone else?

When you offer someone a small gift and see their smile, you have just created a great moment. For me it easy for me to create beautiful moments for someone Is only by loving them and being there for them anytime they need me.

I'm inviting my friends to participate in this wonderful contest @ebeke, @escanor and @aghafavour

Thank you for going through my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Momen yang sangat bagus kawan dan fotonya juga keren, sukses buat kontennya

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hola @entidad01
Es muy importante agradecer mucho a Dios cada dia.
Los momentos especiales son eventos que recordamos rápidamente a pesar del tiempo que ha pasado trae la mente a las personas apreciadas como familiares y amigos.
Cualquier detalle como bien lo dices; expresar una sonrisa es capaz de crear un hermoso momento para la persona que lo experimenta.

Y lo más importante es estar allí, a la disposición para crear esos momentos especiales para ellos en cualquier momento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70