"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Hello everyone it's another good day and today I'm happy to be participate in this contest which was organized by @irawandedy much gratitude to you for publishing this sweet topic in this community.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What is your vision for joining the platform?

My vision for joining this platform called Steemit it all started in the year 2021 when I joined Steemit platform and the reason why I joined was because as I have already make some research about the platform and I saw that it really a good platform and the thing that really got my attention was that the platform is for individuals to showcase their creativity and also share their knowledge with others.

And I joined this Steemit platform to express myself through writing and also after my research about this particular platform I was really attracted because I do believe in the potential of decentralized platforms and want to be part of this innovative ecosystem anything that is link to cryptocurrency I give it my attention.

And lastly I also joined to learn more about cryptocurrency trading and many more which I have learned a lot about it and I'm still learning more and also join to earn potential.

What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

As you all can see I'm now a content writer I really can't stay in a hole day without publishing an educative content and I work so hard to achieve my goal here on this platform.

All I do is to engage in different community engagement challenge and also support other steemians post and give them my supportive comments as I'm always active.

How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision?

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Ever since i joined this Steemit platform a lot of obstacles which I have been facing and all i do is I focus and I do believe in myself that I will overcome any obstacles that comes my way.

All thanks to God because his only the one that's helping me to overcome all the obstacles and I'm moving higher everyday much gratitude to the Almighty God.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @m-fdo and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

10 % to @worldsmile.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's true what you said, Steemit is a place where your Express Yourself you learn from others even though there is obstacle all we need to do is to push hard with time I believe that hard work will pay, your entrance is beautiful and your vision is very interesting. thanks for sharing

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile10%

May your vision and mission on the platform come true, just be determined to be consistent and active because the slow and steady always win the race!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 6 months ago 

Thanks so much for the advice I really appreciate

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 6 months ago 

All thanks to God that keeps us standing even when our legs are giving in.
God is a very important factor in my life and I can't imagine my life without him because the strength of man will fail him.

Congratulations for choosing to stand regardless of all the obstacles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48