Hope Contest, my hope for steemit this year.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Greetings everyone how are you doing today it's another awesome day and I'm so grateful to be participating in this contest so before I start with my writing I want to say a big thanks to @irawandedy for producing this wonderful contest.

quotes-g636ed34d4_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Write your hope for Steemit this year.

Ever since I joined Steemit platform it's been the best platform I have come across so my hope for this wonderful platform called Steemit this year is that it will soon rise to (1$) this year and again my hope in Steemit this year is to get to 1000 steem power before ending of this year and I believe that I will reach.

And once again hoping to become a curator one day so that I will be also supporting other members of this Steemit platform.

Write your plans to make your dreams come true

blur-gdf2eb4410_1920.jpg
Pixabay

The plans that I have to make my dreams come true is by praying to God almighty because with prayer everything is possible and I will succeed in all I do and also putting more efforts by creating a quality content never to give up on Steemit platform and also encourage others that are members of this platform to keep on working hard so there can succeed and lastly my plan is to invest in Steemit platform.

Describe what types of activities you have undertaking to realized this expectation

I still don't fully understand my assumption, but I hope to in the future. Similar to what I said earlier that I will be praying to God almighty so that I will reach my expectation.

With this, I'm confident that it will live up to my expectations. From this point on, my focus will be on creating quality content and also commenting and forming relationships with other steemians active on the platform.

I'm inviting my friends to participate in this challenge @josepha ,@escaanor and @ebeke .

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga siempre con mente positiva todo se nos da exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31