"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

20230524_130415_0000.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings my beloved friends. Hope all of you are very well and leading a good day by God's grace. Today I am also fine and healthy. This last week's contest is more interesting and every community came up with some awesom topics. The Steem For BETTERLIFE Community has come up with a wonderful challenge for this 6th week of the engagement challenge and their theme is .And today I'm here to take part in this amazing contest so without delay let's jump on the main topic.

mine.PNGWhat specific goals did you set for the year?mine.PNG

I think every man needs to have goals in his life which will help him to move ahead in life. Yes, I also have some specific goals in my life that I have set to accomplish this year.I think every man needs to have goals in his life which will help him to move ahead in life. Yes, I also have some specific goals in my life that I have set to accomplish this year. The first goal I set this year is to accumulate 15k steem power in my Steemit wallet. And that's why I'm constantly posting quality posts and keeping all my payouts at 100%. Besides, I have been maintaining Club100 for a long time. I believe that if the Steemit team supports me in this way, I will be able to achieve my goals this year Inshallah. My other wish is that I want to see atleast 50k sp in my wallet.

20230524_141224_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

Another goal of mine is to gain knowledge about cryptocurrency and trading. I believe that the future of cryptocurrency is bright and it will spread to everyone in the world. So I want to increase my knowledge about this crypto world from now on. I think if I can gain knowledge about cryptocurrency and trading it is possible to use that experience to achieve success in life. Although gaining knowledge about trading is very difficult it requires keen knowledge and experience and I think now is the right time for me so I want to learn and gain this knowledge.

mine.PNGHow have you worked to achieve your set goal?mine.PNG

After setting the goal it is necessary to focus on it and move forward, which I have been preparing for a long time. I expressed my desire to achieve my first dolphin in March this year and Alhamdulillah I succeeded in achieving my goal a month earlier. I am now very close to my 2nd dolphin and I am hopeful that with the grace of Allah and the full support of the Steemit team it will also be completed very soon and thus I will complete my 15k steem power target this year too.

jpg_20230524_140038_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

Also I started gaining knowledge about cryptocurrency and also started learning about trading but it was very difficult to understand. It requires time and detailed knowledge so I watch videos every day about learning trading and I join a group on Telegram that teaches about it. Besides, I am trying to gain knowledge after participating in the contest organized by the Steemit Crypto Academy Community. And I am trying my best and hopefully I can figure it out.

mine.PNGHow has your goal impacted or will impact others?mine.PNG

All of us who are associated with this platform believe that the future of this platform is very bright, it is a decentralized platform and it is a platform whose security is much more secure than other platforms. Besides, this platform is constantly expanding. I think it's important to establish yourself well on this platform. Through this he will be able to increase his wealth and get motivated rewards from the Steemit team after meeting his goals.Of course, I think everyone working on this platform needs to have an understanding of cryptocurrency and trading. People will benefit when they learn trading and know its benefits.I believe this goal of mine will have a positive impact on others and they will participate in this move like me.

jpg_20230524_132502_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

mine.PNGHow have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?mine.PNG

Of course, this set goal of mine has benefited me overall. First of all it helped me to focus on my work and be more diligent than before. Secondly it has played a huge role in increasing my knowledge and has played a special role in improving the quality of my every blogging. This platform has helped me to rise to a respectable position. It has helped to establish trust and good relations among all the users of this platform. And the biggest thing is that this steem power of mine will someday help me to fulfill all my small and big dreams. I believe it will benefit me in the future if I learn about cryptocurrency and learn about trading properly.So of course this goal of mine will benefited me overall.

20230524_133301_0000.jpg
Created by canva.

A big thanks to everyone for reading my article. I hope everyone enjoyed it. It was an amazing contest so I would like to invite my dear respected person @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Amigo te has propuesto lograr tu tercer delfín este año lo cual me parece muy propicio, ya estas cerca de lograr el segundo y si mantienes tus publicaciones al 100% powerup lo vas a lograr, se que estas trabajando duro para lograr tu meta realizando publicaciones constantemente todos los días lo cual influenciará a otros usuarios al ver que has logrado tus metas en tan corto tiempo
Mucho éxito en tu participación

 last year 

Wow very good post, There are many motivational things in this matter, I really agree with what you are saying, Good luck💖

Loading...
 last year 

Hello brother.. your goal to reach more dolphin and develop your knowledge about cryptocurrency is very good. Hope you become more success and you can achieve all your goals this year

Great sharing for the contest
Goodluck

 last year 

Greetings my friend on your goal you achieved of 2X dolphin and now struggelling for next goal which is 3x dolphin . I think you are near to your next goal just continue your efforts and work hard . Best of luck for your upcoming goals .

 last year 

You're one of a dedicated user on the platform, and you're consistent too, I believe you will reach your target of 15k SP. Continue setting realistic goals for yourself, I wish you success!

 last year 

Thank you very much dear sister for your kind words. Yes, I am also on the way of my realistic goals. Please pray for me that I can be set soon in my real life as well.🥰❣️

 last year 

I will surely pray for you.


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @malikusman1 brother for the support. 🙂❣️

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Te has propuesto grandes metas este año, lograr tu Tercer delfín es algo grandioso, yo apenas estoy encaminada con el segundo tratando de dar lo mejor de mi todos los días para lograrlo. Al igual que aprender sobre las criptomonedas eso es algo sumamente importante en este ecosistema.

Espero que logres tus metas. Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58