"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment."steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

20230514_222658_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening friends. Today is the last day of the 4th week of engagement challenge and the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community has come up with a wonderful contest and the theme is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment.", which is really interesting and attractive too , so today I am here to drop my entry.

"My Best Moments."
mine.PNGWhich moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)mine.PNG

Every human life has good and bad moments which are constantly changing. Today I am here with two good moments of my life which remain to me the best moments. The first moment of my life is the moment when I became an engineer. I wanted to become an engineer and my family also wanted me to study engineering. After studying for 4 long years, when I passed my engineering in 2020 and the title of engineer was added to my name, it was a moment of glory for me.

IMG_20230514_222331.jpgIMG_20230514_222242.jpg

Being an engineer, it was a challenge for me because I used to finance my own education by taking tuitions. Helping with family work, earning extra money for my education makes me determined to achieve my goal. So this achievement of mine is a special moment in my life. I can't imagine that I can continue my studies regularly for this long. And so this moment of mine is very precious and special moment.


My second moment is when I become an Uncle. I was very happy when my nephew saw the light of this world. I was the little person at home and I had no one to spend time at home with. But when my nephew comes to our house, the joy of Eid starts in our house. I used to spend almost half of my day with him. When he was born, covid spread everywhere in Bangladesh and we all got scared. Almost stopped going to the hospital but when I heard about the nephew's birth, I reached the hospital to see him and I took him in my arms. I become very emotional and lose myself in joy.

MYXJ_20171211191048_fast.jpgIMG_20230514_222402.jpg

I love to take care of children and love to spend time with them. After the arrival of my nephew, my care and love for children increased. I now enjoy every moment with my nephew. And I want to enjoy these moments constantly which help me to always be cheerful.

mine.PNGCan you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)mine.PNG

College life was a great moment for me and I was busy with my studies and spending quality time with my friends. Moments in our lives are always changing and there is considerable difference between then and now. Then I only thought about reading and enjoying but now I have to change and now I am looking for a job my thinking has changed, I am trying for higher education and I don't have time to enjoy like before.

IMG_20230514_222127.jpgIMG20230513131253.jpg

On the other hand, the joy that my nephew used to give us when he was young has now increased. His mischievous words and actions keep us happy. He always keeps us happy but now my responsibility towards him has increased. Care for him, work around him to keep him safe from danger. Always keeping an eye on him, imparting basic knowledge and many other things have to be taken care of. These tasks will change over time and it is better to try to adapt to the situation and time.

mine.PNGWhy is it good to remember moments like this in life?mine.PNG

Of course there is a need to remember such moments that help us move forward and learn from life. There are good and bad moments in our life and we can learn from both but good moments play a special role in making us happy always. And I think this moment will help me move forward and help me deal with in the future.The moments spent with friends in college always make me happy and help to make new friends anywhere to create special moments. And the innocent love of little children always encourages me to strengthen faith and love. These sweet moments with my nephew keep me happy.So to keep life beautiful and moving, it is necessary to remember the good moments.

IMG_20230514_222152.jpgIMG20230512152141.jpg
mine.PNGHow can you create beautiful moments for someone else?mine.PNG

Just as someone else creates good moments to make my life beautiful, I can surely create good moments for someone else in a different way. Not that expensive gifts are necessary to create a good moment. I can also make someone happy by creating small moments. It's can be giving him time, giving him priority, communicating with him regularly, enjoying together, encouraging him in his good deeds, giving priority to his choice, taking care, etc. can be made special in a person’s life. People prefer long time moments more than short time happy moments so spending time and supporting your loved one by his side creates many good moments which he remembers forever.

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my today’s article. I invite @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33