Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END…steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings to all of my steemain friends. First thanks to Almighty Allah for given me a blessed beautiful life. Today I am going to share a true story of my life that I faced few years ago. I hope you all will read and enjoy my story.

png_20221114_113147_0000.png
Made by canva

My Real Story

My day starts with happiness because today I am supposed to visit my cousin's house with my parents. This is the first time I am traveling far away. In fact, my junior school certificate examination was completed a few days ago. I don't remember the day but I remember it happened in 2013.

IMG_20221108_190720.jpg

Three of us are supposed to go. So we are preparing since morning because we will be there for almost a week. So we have breakfast in the morning by 8 o'clock. Then we went to the market and waited for the bus at the bus stop.

IMG_20221114_113602.jpg
Starting place of my journy. Google map

Then we got on the bus. The driver of the bus we boarded was a bit aggressive. However, when we reached Murli, the bus driver wanted us to go in the other direction instead of the direction we were going.

IMG_20221114_113505.jpg
Here they put us in another bus. Google map

They decided to put them on another new bus that was going in the direction we were going. Then we got on the new bus again. We are supposed to get off at Arabpur bus stop. When the bus reaches Arabpur we are supposed to get down. Meanwhile, another thing is that we did not tell the previous driver that we will get down at Arabpur.

IMG_20221114_113431.jpg
That place we want to get down. Google map

However when I come to Arabpur we are supposed to get off. I just got down but my parents can't get down. They took that bus to the next stop. I was very scared because it was my first time to travel so far. I don't know anything. I stood and cried at the bus stop.

In between a gentleman and a lady came and asked me my name. Words were not coming out of my mouth. Hands were shaking with fear. They tell me you wait here for a while your parents will come soon. I waited at that bus stop for about 10 minutes. Then I saw my parents coming in a CNG.

But before I came to visit, I memorized my elder brother's mobile number and wrote it down on a piece of paper.However, by the infinite mercy of Allah, I was saved from that incident in that journey.

IMG_20200303_174709.jpg

After that I went to my cousin elder sister's house. I forgot to say something. My sister's husband is an army officer. We were coming to the quarters of their i.e. the army. We stayed there for about seven days. Then we went home. And that's the end of my little scary story which was end by happy ending.

THE END

That's it my friends for today's presentation. I hope you all enjoyed my article.I invite my friends @nishadi89,@jyoti-thelight and @ripon0630.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Nice one, writing a diary is an art that I have yet to learn besides so many others. But I really envy when people do it so easily like you have done. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother, you know your writing quality is so good which I can understand by seeing your comment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your sweet comment, I have written a story in this contest. Maybe you would like to read it. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Reading your story brings back my childhood memories. Nice post. Childhood is full of memories. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sister for reading my article. I will visit your post soon. I also send you a message in discord. Could you see my message please. 🥰

 2 years ago 

@enamuel17, Your tale takes us back to our childhood. We appreciate you telling us this beautiful story.

 2 years ago 

Thank mam for your beautiful comment on my post. Have a nice day. 🥰

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79