Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @enamul17.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Greetings

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

IMG_20220804_001053.jpg

Source

Hello dear stemains friend. How are you all? I hope you all are fine & healthy. I am also fine. 3rd week engagement challenge has started. Great to see this week's topics. Today I am participating in the challenge given by Steem For Betterlife Community. Before that I want to thank this community for giving a challenge on such a beautiful topic. The theme for this week's challenge is "A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way". Really so beautiful challenge for me and I am very happy to participate in this challenge. Hope you all like my article.

IMG_20220804_000131.png

Source

Pick two of these characters and tell us why you have picked it and what you see as the meaning of these words.

From here I have selected 2nd & 3rd number characters. I think these two characters are related. I have chosen these two characters for...

Merida Brave.

First I choose this character & it’s motivational line is grate. What I understand from this line "Our fate lives within us and you only have to be brave to see it" is that our actions are our destiny. The result of the work we do is our destiny.We often blame our luck for all the mistakes. But we rarely thank this fate when we get good rewards through our work. God has written our destiny. We cannot see that destiny. But we meet that fate through our work. Be it good or bad. And this work comes from inside our mind or from our behavior. And we need courage to face this fate.Fate is portrayed through this character through his actions. She believed in herself and had courage to do things that changed his destiny. So if you believe in yourself & act with courage, the creator definitely changes his destiny.

Spongebob squarepants.

"I'm ready...! I'm ready...! I'm ready..!" This is another great motivational line and that's nicely portrayed by this character. He is always ready for any task. He believes he can do this. So he used to do different kinds of adventures & for which he always kept himself ready.Just like in our life there are different types of work that we have to be ready to do. Our preparedness for this task leads to the highest level of success in our work.We got that motivation through this character.

pexels-photo-6957221.jpeg

Source

Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

Yes I do.

Every human being has motivation behind their growth. And if there is no motivation it is impossible to survive.When we were children or those who are children now, when they play sports, they may get worn or hurt while playing. They may then cry or get scared & they may think that he will not play or do that kind of thing again. But they need to do those things to grow up healthy. So we encourage them to do that & tell them to play sports, it doesn't matter. We inspire them by saying such things.We all have to inspire good deeds only then it will be good for all.So I think a little bit of motivation can take us a long way.

pexels-photo-7289300.jpeg

Source

Why is motivation important to you as a person?

As a person motivation is very important to me. Any work requires motivation. And there is no substitute for doing great things in life. To date, those who have done great things, made the impossible possible, there is a great role of inspiration behind them.Be it good or bad motivation. If the right motivation is given while making others work then it is possible to turn their life around. Maybe a back row student can become a top performer with the right motivation.When I joined this new platform I didn't understand anything. As a result I didn't do anything for like a month but I didn't give up. I motivate myself and keep trying & as a result I am successful today. So I think motivation is needed be it by yourself or through someone else.

pexels-photo-3755440.jpeg

Source

Do you motivate others? Give two examples

Yes, I have motivate others.

1st examples:
2 months ago there was a cricket tournament in the field near our house. We had a match in that tournament. It was a do or die match. My teammate & I were batting. We needed few runs to win. But we were in danger without our wicket. My teammate was not playing as well as he was. He was batting in the last over and I gave him motivation.I assured him that he could do it. He really did & we won the match.

2nd examples:
One day one of my students made a mistake while calculating a fraction. Even after I explained it to him, he made a mistake again. I even punished him for it but that didn't help either. He fails to do the math. Then I give him some motivation. I tell him about my math mistakes. I give him motivation by telling him how to fix that mistake. After that he succeeded in solving his math problem within few days.

pexels-photo-6009274.jpeg

Source

What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

Spend time in new surroundings rather than staying in the same environment for a long time to motivate yourself. Organize your room differently & make the room attractive. Sometimes to create a new environment by moving the reading table a little from side to side. Motivate yourself by reading books with different types of motivational stories. Setting small goals & trying to achieve them & trying to manage time. I can motivate myself by creating these habits above.

Thanks everyone for visiting my post. I am inviting @arshani @john-carter & @nishadi89. Join in the contest & share your beautiful article with us.

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week3-a-little-bit-of-motivation-can-go-a-long-way

25% to @null

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3W3 Contest
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well said my friend, with the right motivation, a life can be transformed. We need to be motivated on a daily.
Very true! Reading books actually motivates us with all the great stories written, and wonderful life twists.
Good luck my friend, and i invite you to visit my entries too. Thanks in advance.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰😍.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome friend

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 04, 2022
O'clock08:28 am UTC
Get Upvote3
Valid Comments from Other Users1
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.5/2
Quality Content3/4
Total Score8.5/10
Club Status Verification PeriodJune 04 to August 04, 2022
Transfer to Vesting316.443 STEEM
Cash Out
96.5 STEEM
Resultclub75
Voting CSI 24.1 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post. 🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34