Steemit Engagement Challenge S2-W1: Made a beautiful flower vase by using waste plastic bottle by @enamul17.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greeting Dear Steemains Friends.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Hello everyone. How is your day today? Ihope you all are very well & happy. I am also very well.The Steemit Engagement Challeng S3W1 has started. I wait for this season. Today I am participating in a contest which is arrange by STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. I would like to thanks to the community for arranging this beautiful contest among us. Their contest theme is"Real Action in Using Used Goods to Maintain Environmental Sustainability".Today I take a real action for reduce environmental pollution. So I am participating in this contest by making a beautiful flower vase by using waste plastic bottles. I made my vase with whatever materials I had on hand.I hope everyone like it.

IMG_20220722_022441.jpg

Materials:

  • A plastic bottles.
  • Knife.
  • Scissor.
  • Signature pen.
  • Rope.
  • Drill.

Let's start the making process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take a waste plastic bottle from my store room & then I make vertical marks on the bottle using a signature pen as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022647.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I take a knife & cut a small part of that every line & then I use sicssor to cut all the line properly as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022639.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I make a big hole in the bottom of the bottle & also a small hole in the mouth of the bottle as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022632.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I turned the bottle upside down with the outside inside as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022623.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I put the bottle cap on the mouth of the bottle as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022614.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take a dril & make three hole on the bottle as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022605.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I thread the yarn through the three holes and tie them together as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022537.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I add some soil to the top of the bottle for planting flower trees as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022529.jpg

Step 9,

  • Then there I planted some flowers trees as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220722_022521.jpg

Step 10,

  • Then I hanging my flower vase on the wall & finally I finished making my flower vase.

IMG_20220722_022455.jpg

Final look of my flower vase & take a selfie with it.

IMG_20220722_022507.jpg

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post. For this beautiful contest I am inviting @antonio4018ab @john-carter & @jaycutz1. Join in the contest & share your activity with us.

Contest Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week1-or-real-action-in-using-used-goods-to-maintain-environmental-sustainability

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategorySEC-S3W1 Contest
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have done a great job. I am impressed with your creative skills.You have presented many beautiful descriptions in a consistent manner. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome ☺️

 2 years ago 

Brother has given us a wonderful post by participating in this contest. You have very nicely shown how to cut a plastic bottle and then plant a flower plant. If the bottles can actually be used like this, it would be great, thank you.

 2 years ago 

Yes,🥰Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 😍🥰

 2 years ago (edited)

You have shown us a great way to use the plastic bottles that have been thrown away.

Very useful, this pot to plant a flowering tree, ideal for decorating our gardens.

 2 years ago 

Yes sir, you are write. Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

This is a wonderful creativity, using plastic to make a vase to support planting.

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Cómo estás amigo, el paso a paso estuvo muy bien detallado muy claro de entender.

El resultado me gustó mucho par quellos que no tenemos mucho espacio para las plantitas.

Te deseo muchos éxitos y suerte en el concurso 🤗

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by the process of making vases by reusing old plastic bottles. The flower plant looks very beautiful in the vase. Thank you very much for doing such a beautiful work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

This is educating, I never knew used cans can be use for a flower vest, got a lot of old cans littering in my yard will try it out, get some flowers and take them to decorate my church premises next Sunday

@enamul. Excelente amigo me encantó esa creatividad aquí le decimos materos. Felicidades amigo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69