"Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Grey And Turquoise Modern Strategic Planning Presentation_20230924_193419_0000.jpg
Created on canva.

Assalamualaikum dear steemains. How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am well and healthy today. Today I am here to participate in a new contest organized by dear @heriadi sir. In the contest he gave a beautiful topic which is "How Active Are You In Steemit This Week" I find this contest very interesting and I am an active user of this platform so I am eager to participate in this beautiful contest. I have come up with all my platform related activities for participating in this contest so without further ado let's get to the main topic.

mine.PNGHow much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?mine.PNG
We all know that the Steemit Platform is a decentralized social media platform where we use quality posts to utilize our intelligence and skills. I try to post every day as an active user of this platform, I try to post at least 2 or 3 daily, and sometimes the post is more or less, and with it I try to maintain engagement with users. This week I have posted a total of 5, most of which are the Engagement Challenge post and the activities related to activities in my community. As a community moderator, I organize reports of my activities and various types of contests every week. Also I love to share community-based contests and diary blogs.
mine.PNGHow many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)mine.PNG
I try to post as many good quality posts as possible every week so that I can get support and increase my steem power quickly. I got total liquid steem reward like 59.46 sp and steem power from my posts last week 59.42sp. Also I get one beneficiary every week for being a curator and this week my beneficiary steem power is 33.73sp. And apart from that I got total curation reward like 27.54 sp using my steem power which is a lot for me. Overall, I got a total of 37.27$ in rewards last week. I am trying to increase my steem power so that I can get my 3rd dolphin very soon.
mine.PNGLet me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. Berapa Banyak Steem power aktif anda saat ini, berapa reward kurasi yang anda terima dengan mununjukkan voting CSImine.PNG
Since joining the platform I have been regularly powering up according to club conditions and currently I am in Club75. I try to power up once every week. This week I've powered up to 85.180 sp. I try to maintain this consistency. And this week I used my voting power to earn curation rewards like 27 sp and now my voting csi is like 17. I always try to support and encourage users with good quality posts and comments. Also I currently curate with sc06 account and always support good and original content. Besides, we try to provide support in their valuable comments to those users who maintain regular engagement with users, and inspire them.
mine.PNGWhat do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active steemians?Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)mine.PNG

Like every week next week also I am planning to participate in engagement challenge and besides my regular blog like diary blog, giving community reports, organizing contests, participating in various community contests etc. Apart from this I am starting a new post using the learnwithsteem tag where I am presenting my work place to this platform. I also hold weekly online classes on discord to help users and guide them at the same time I also guide in their post comment. So I am currently working on this things. I have plans to blog about something new on this platform in the future and will try to present it with time.

Thanks everyone. It was an amazing contest and I am very happy to participate in this contest. Hope everyone has read and enjoyed my article. For this contest I would like to invite : @msharif, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

You are doing absolutely amazing in rewarding members of the blockchain with tour resources. I am glad your CSI is high.

Thanks for sharing with us. Greetings from Ghana.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear sir for this support. 🙂❤️

 8 months ago 

Hello my friend, is good you have been consistent in this platform, is also encouraging that one of your active posts has a very huge upvote.

Having 59 steem and Steem power is really amazing bro, I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66