Club5050 || Better life: Today's Dairy Game || 06 September 2022 || A Beautiful Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hii Everyone, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh



Tuesday,
Date - 06 September - 2022



Today's Dairy


Assalamu Alaikum friends, How are you all? Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am very well by the infinite grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily activities. Hope you like it. So let's start today's diary game.


Pic_1662463951751.jpg



Morning

I woke up a little late today because I don't have classes in my campus. After waking up, I washed my hands and face and sat down to read. My study pressure is a bit high because my semester final exam is from next week. That's why I focus on my studies after waking up in the morning.


IMG20220906164224.jpgIMG20220906164213.jpg

Most people who are usually bachelors do not cook at home in the morning. Breakfast in the morning is usually done outside. So I also finish my studies and go out around ten o'clock and have breakfast with paratha and vegetables. After breakfast, I came to the room and rested for a while. And thus a beautiful morning passed.



Noon

It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon. I got out of bed and went about my work. Today is a holiday so I sweep the room nicely. There was a lot of dirt accumulated on the cornice of the room, and the spiders had built their nests. Then some of my clothes were very dirty. Wash those clothes with detergent and leave them on the balcony to dry.

IMG20220901231621.jpgIMG-20220906-WA0008.jpg

After finishing all the work in the room I went to the washroom to take a shower. Then it is about 2:30 to take a bath and prepare food. Today our food items were a little different. Today's meal consisted of fried eggs with rice, dried fish bharta, aloo bharta with tomato chutney. Sometimes it is very good to eat bharta bhaji.


After eating we chatted with our roommates for a while. After chatting everyone went to their rooms and tried to rest. I lay in bed and fell asleep while Facebooking.



Afternoon

Went out in the afternoon for some sightseeing and bought fish for dinner. A fish market is held every afternoon at a place called Barek Molla Mor, a little far from our house. We usually buy fish from there. Today I bought about one kg of Roopchanda fish from there.


IMG-20220906-WA0007.jpgIMG-20220906-WA0006.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/riverbed.chopper.professed

Afternoon shopping and a bit of sightseeing left us with a light appetite. So me and my roommate went to a cigar store. There we eat gingerbread and bread. The environment was cool due to light rain in the afternoon. And it is very fun to eat hot singara in cold environment.


IMG20220906142933.jpgIMG20220906142914.jpg

After finishing eating at the store, we both walked along the road and talked and came home. Come home and freshen up and rest for a while. This is how I finish the afternoon wandering and market work.



Night

A little later in the evening I sat down to read. After reading for about two hours, eat dinner .I chat with my roommates for a while while eating. After a while after eating After studying for a while, I prepared for sleep. And that's how my beautiful day passed.


cc:@irawandedy @clen.civil @ubongudofot @patjewell



Thank you very much for reading my post. Apologies for any mistakes in the post. Everyone stay well, stay healthy and help each other


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your writing style and markdown style is very nice. Your photographs are many. Stick to it and success will come. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank You Soo much

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 16.67 % self, 6 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodJune 08 to September 08 2022
Transfer to Vesting4.766 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you for sharing your day with us.
You’ve got potential to write excellent posts.
Kindly increase your Voting CSI by voting on the posts of fellow Steemians and by commenting. By doing this you will also start receiving more engagements on your posts.
Tip: Don’t clutter your main image. Keep it “clean” and eye catching. Here is a link which will help you to increase the quality of your diary posts.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/how-to-write-that-perfect-diary-post
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

All that remains now is for you to put my feedback to the test.
I know you can do it and I know you can write good and quality posts.
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

Thank You So much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67