Club5050 || Better life :The Dairy Game || 01 September 2022 || A Good Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hi Steemit's friend's, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh



Today's Dairy Game



Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well.I am very happy with your prayers.I have been busy all day today.I am going to share with you the whole day's activities. So let's start today's diary game.

GridArt_20220901_162121836.jpg


I woke up early today because I have classes at my university.Then around six o'clock I freshen up and get ready to go to the university. I have to catch a varsity bus to go to my university which is about 10 minutes across the road from my house. I wake up in the morning, have a cup of tea and biscuits under the house and start walking to catch the bus.


Pic_1662048643759.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/undertook.vented.sculpture


Every day I take a bus to my varsity from in front of two shopping complexes in Mirpur.From this place all the students of Mirpur board the university bus.Today I was due to arrive earlier or wait for the bus. Today's weather was beautiful with a slight chill and a gentle breeze. Moreover, Dhaka is very quiet in the morning, there is no noise. After waiting for a while our bus came and I got in the bus and left for the varsity to hang out with my varsity friends inside the bus.


Pic_1662049248091.jpg
Location:https://w3w.co/muted.solar.adhesive

Eastern University


Today in class we work on a project on our computer peripherals.My job was water pump level test and turbidity test.That is, specifying the amount of water in a water pump and specifying the amount of dirt.I could not complete today's project work in the university But we are almost half done. Although this project is our group project, we learned a lot and enjoyed doing this project. After about three hours of continuous lab class, our class ended.Then during the class break time, we gossip with our friends in the campus grounds..


Pic_1662050279924.jpg


Friends all hang out at the tea shop and share lots of laughs and jokes . I sit here and talk a lot of stories, rumors and songs. A friend of mine came with a guitar and he plays very nice music.After chatting we had lunch in campus canteen.Then we all went to the class room for the next class Then after the class, all our classes ended around three o'clock.Then I took the varsity bus again and went to my room.After coming to the room I fell asleep.I woke up almost in the evening.Then went down to the tea shop and had some light biscuits and cold drinks.Then came to the room and sat down to watch the Asia Cup match between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.All of you will pray that Bangladesh wins today.Don't eat dinner in between watching the game.And this is how I spent a beautiful day today.



Hope you will like today's activity.Thanks a lot for visiting my post.You all will be fine, take care of yourselves and definitely stay with Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photographs are very beautiful. The images are clear and transparent. The writings with him have been very beautiful. But try to improve. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your information.

 2 years ago 

Wow your photography is so beautiful, especially your University photography, all the pics are beautiful, hope you come up with more, thank you..

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your reply.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

 2 years ago 

Thank You So Much For Your Feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66