IF YOU GET A GOLDEN TICKET FROM SCO1 TO MEET HIM, WHAT WILL YOU DO ? By @emmybless

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

25% of this post goes to @worldsmile please

HELLO BETTER LIFE STEEMIANS

It's a pleasure to be among you all joining in this awesome contest. My name is Emem Blessing and my user name is @emmybless, it's nice to be here.

FB_IMG_16296441702602277.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I find it fun to be among people who care, generous and humorous because they always make my face shines all the time. So in this way, it will gladden my heart to have a golden ticket to meet SCO1 who is a fun person and a very humorous and generous with steemians.

A GOLDEN TICKET

Screenshot_20211009-112752~2.png
A golden ticket offers one an opportunity to have access to someone or something.

IF I GET A GOLDEN TICKET FROM SCO1 TO MEET HIM WHAT I WILL DO

Screenshot_20211009-111355~2.png

It's an extremely valuable opportunity to meet someone special such as SCO1.
Since SCO1 is a fun person,very generous and very humorous, I will reciprocate him generously too by letting him feel relax and share a delicious meal and a cup of coffee with him.His visit has always been long awaiting by all steemians who are active, so I will convey my hope and desire when I meet him. I will appreciate him a million times and tell him how longing I was to meet him in person. I will also tell him my first experience in steemit how I was voted.I will tell him how spread steemit is in my country and how I have benefited from steemit and also show him all my quality post that has not been voted even after I must have been notified that my post has been picked as quality. I will tell him that his regular visitation will help me and other steemians to continue to promote steemit.
My Thanks to the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community Team and to all users. I therefore use this opportunity to invite @edyvic @gracyakan and @vickydear to join in this contest

cc
@pennsif
@disconnect
@liasteem
@heriadi
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @emmybless please tagging of steemcurator01 is forbidden in this community. And Note tagging them won't earn you more votes instead you're distracting their attention from more important post, so you don't have to the Steemit team will still vote your post without the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37