You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - 1st DOLPHIN - 12 Steem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE17 days ago

Having a first dolphin is like being on top of the world in this amazing platform, its is a reward for hard work in this platform. Most kids and children spend time hating one another and when times start getting hard they hope for life to be easy. What am I stressing out here, most people spend time doing things that do not bring self-development. It is important to recreate your mindset ftom a mind that sits idle to a mind that wonders around looking for an opportunity to slaughter. What is also important is to know that the world is a huge playing field that offers you no boundaries and anyone who is determined to win will win.


Today there is an endless list of things that can save one from rotting in poverty and steemit is one of them that can help you rise from rags to riches. If you are in a country with bad governance and an equally bad economy make good use of the available tools such as steemit and the web.
Inviting @entity01 @mona01 @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Well, form me, if I had achieved this rank I would celebrate it but not feel to on top of the world 🌎

No, of course you don't have to be an orca, whale or God knows what other large mammal. 🐬🐳🐋🦏🐘

 10 days ago (edited)

Plankton is needed to @joslud and catfish. 🙃

I see you have an elephant... I like the hippo.

What would make you feel on the top of the world?

 17 days ago 

Are there good governments? So far I could not find one country. Poverty world wide increases.

There's a new law in Europe fighting cryptocurrencies and at the end of this month Steem and USTD is banned.
Should I keep the dolphin, try to get the next one or shall I give it away if I can not change any steem against euro and use it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15