My diary game|| 09-07-2024||Catching some rest/Installing a new statellite decorder

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)
IMG_20240709_175825_261.jpg
Greetings friends

Hope you all are good it's been a while I haven't share my day with you guys because of my health issues,but now am grateful. Let me just share my day with you friends.
But Wait oo what's so special about the day and what happened 🤔. Donate your precious time and check it out below 👇

Dear diary💐📝

Morning activities

Morning rise with clear sunlight and cold breeze , Flowers wakes from Thier sleeps. Environment Begins to be busy.
I woke up feeling nasty,I felt tired and weak due to the late night sleep because of work.$
Knowing fully well that the day will be full of works.I did my morning activities then took my breakfast.
My phone rings all of a sudden 🤷quest who calls🤔!!!
It was my boss calling,
The call went as below 👇*

My boss:hello mishael
MeGoodmorning boss
My boss:Morning, hope you had a great night.??
Me:Yes boss and am preparing to come to work.
My boss:That's why I called you, don't bother coming to the workplace today take some rest ,I know yesterday was so stressedup.
Me:ohhu seriously boss thanks so much I appreciate,I will rest a bit thanks boss.
My boss:You welcome. But at the same time do well to get prepared, pack your tools because we installing a new decorder for a client at 2pm at noon.
Me:Okay boss,I'll do that. Bye boss till noon.
My boss:I'll send the address for you,Bye.

That's how the call ended, just assumed you where in my shoes you can imagine how happy I was having a caring boss which understand.
I was so happy I took some rest at home, I set my alarm at 1oclock that is 1 hour before the 2pm and I slept for hours.

Afternoon activities

Boom💥,my alarm began beeping. Gush have been sleeping for many hours since morning.
Wow at least am fit now,both my mental and physical health are free from the stress and stable.
I head off to the kitchen took my lunch,then started packing the tools for our work.

IMG_20240709_182648_394.jpgme packing the tools inside my bag
At 1:30pm I was already on set I treked to the tar- road
IMG_20240709_162643_107.jpgme trekking
before taking a cap to the location.
8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

The weather was so cloudy and cold, the road was busy because people where rushing to Thier homes to avoid rain effect on Thier body.

IMG_20240709_164919_223.jpgthe busy road

I reach the location my boss ask me to stop by. I waited for him for some minutes. Suddenly he arrives. We took another cap to the direct location of the client,then our work begans.

Installing signal in a new decorder is not that stress full as tracking a new statellite signals.
So since the free to Air signal was already tracked.
Our work there was to replaced the spoilt decorder with the new one we bought on our way coming.
I brought out the tools,set the tv outside First and the decorder to be able to see clearly before bringing them back in.

IMG_20240709_171741_228.jpgThe set-ups

But quest what!!!🤔 the tv didn't On ,we try our possible ways the tv wasn't On that means the tv too as spoilt.
But the client brought out another tv and it's on.
We fix the decoder, my boss ask me to scan and install the channels which I did successfully.

IMG_20240709_175029_667.jpgIMG_20240709_180527_919.jpg

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png
The work was going smoothly and we were about finishing up when rain began falling.
The sky was so dark and cloudy we packed all the setups inside the client room and complete our work.
My boss got paid and gave me 30% of what we earned.

Evening activities

Night was coming and the rain was still falling, we were still waiting at the client house for the rain to stop. *After about 1hour of waiting the rain stopped and we proceed to our homes.

IMG_20240709_190629_183.jpgOn my way home

I reach house some minutes past seven after exchanging goodbye from my boss.
I went in took my bath, I ate my dinner prepared by mum. I spend some time with my family, we gist and play that night before I head off to sleep.
I was not really tired thoe, I felt happy and okay.
I woke up today knowing fully well I had to share my day with my steemians friends.

Thanks friends for Reading 🥰🙌

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Best regards @emishal60

All original photos by me💥📸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52