The Diary Game // 23/May/2024 //My daily routine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

Hello, my fellow steemians .How are you all doing today? I'm fine as well, and hopefully, I believe you all are fine .want to share how i spend my day .

1000002530.jpg

When i wake up in the morning around 6 a.m. i first thank God for the gift of life, then went to the bathroom to freshen up. After that, i went outside to watered my plants. Before i now took my breakfast, I didn't have any work today. I just decided to relax at home.

1000002435.jpg

Actually, i was expecting diesel for our generator, so the latter came around to supply for us just 500 litres. i have to snap the meter
1000002437.jpg

before the start to discharge to avoiding argument because some tenants also contribute for the diesel money. After the discharge of the diesel, i have to snap the meter again so that they can see the amount of diesel being supplied
1000002443.jpg
During this process, they were a little bit raining 🌧 but it wasn't much.

1000002811.jpg

In the afternoon, i just decided to stroll outside and look for something to buy and eat. i just made up my mind. Let me go and buy corn 🌽 as I'm going. i saw a place where they plant flowers 💐 but it's for sale normally. I love flowers. i said, "Let me take a picture of it .

1000002553.jpg

So now i just approached to where my customer is selling corn. I said hello to him, and he responded to my greetings. I asked for the prices, and he said 500 naira for one in nigeria currency. I don't normally negotiate the price with him because this area I'm living in is very expensive lekki phase precisely in lagos State. So i have to buy two corn. If you look at this place where this guy is selling this corn, you can see how gutter is filled up with water. dont think it's because of the rain that fell in the morning that caused it . That's how the gutters in the hole lekki phase always be ,the gutters have been blocked, and the government doesn't care.

1000002567.jpg

After that, i now branch to supper market to get some stuff that i needed then make my payment and went back home 🏡. When i got home, i just relaxed and enjoyed my corn it was really soft and sweet.

1000003493.jpg

Then, towards evening around 5pm, i now went outside the street to watch someone boys that's playing football ⚽️ i really enjoyed watching them because they played well. The stopped around 7 pm, so i have to stroll back to my house to go and prepare my dinner.

After coming back from watching football, i prepared myself soup 🍲 and swallow (garri)
1000002941.jpg

I made it by myself very sweet someone that I we marry we really enjoyed. Smile 😃.that was all about my day

Thank you, my dear lovely friends, for your time reading my post. I really appreciate you all.

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25