Thediarygame Friday 21/07/2023|| A satisfying day with Dara

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

It was a beautiful day well spent at home with my beautiful princess, let me tell you how it was.

IMG_20230720_110835.jpg
On our way to study

Woke up with good health and happy, I needed to conduct some Bible studies with my few bible students today so I finish up with chores so I will meet up with our schedule time. I also did my morning aerobic dance routine, then prepared African jollof rice for breakfast by this time father and baby were up so we had our morning worship together.

The weather was very okay I did some laundry and I appreciate the weather so much all my clothes and baby clothes were all dry so I put them in ironing board for ironing.

IMG_20230720_183014.jpg
Breakfast

After having breakfast I bathe baby, dressed up get ready to go on our appointment but before then I remembered to take our hospital subcidize surgery online so it can reach as many people as possible. I put up a post about it on my blog you can read about it here Announcements:- Subsidize surgery is going on at ImaBridge medical center Uyo
After dropping the post, I went through some post read, comment and upvote on them then my partner called and I went out for a study, it was successful.

IMG_20230721_220919.jpg
my sleeping Princess

Coming back, I took some fresh leaf from my garden to prepare soup, I cooked something not regular so we can change from our regular soup type. I cooked one of our native leaf called ndise the soup is cooked without oil but then I tried a different recipe because I needed something not from the regular. I added tomato paste to the fish while steaming, the flavour it give the fish was mouth watering and it aroma so yummy 😋

I put baby to sleep so I can finish up with my cooking, I arranged my ingredients and took some photographs as seen below.👇

IMG_20230721_143248.jpg
Ndise leaf

IMG-20230721-WA0062.jpg
Chopped okro

IMG-20230721-WA0063.jpg
Fresh fish

IMG-20230721-WA0064.jpg
Seasoned fish

IMG-20230721-WA0065.jpg
Periwinkle

IMG-20230721-WA0061.jpg
Chop the leaf


My princess was still sleeping peacefully as I was busy in the kitchen hurrying up to finish cooking, I tried multitasking so I could finish up my work before she wakes up. In less than an hour time I was done cooking.

IMG_20230721_181801.jpg
Delicious meal

By this time, she was up and started distracting while I was taking my photographs, after eating we play and sleep and that was how w e spent our day.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

You breakfast for today was truly a heavy one. Thanks for sharing and making me salivate 😋😋😋😋

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

अपने बच्चों के साथ जीवन आनंदमय और संतोषपूर्ण है।
मेरा भी एक बेटा है उसका नाम jatin है।
आपका लेख बहुत सुंदर है।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Your baby is really beautiful just like you. Have a nice night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31